More like thier Anniversary sales dude.Originally posted by NT2:maybe they r closing down soon?
Always crowded de.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
One GB enuff for you?Originally posted by Manager433:One question. This model good or not?
haha..Originally posted by X-men:If Creative wins the law suite against Apple, your iPod will be collector's item![]()
Usually, I dun buy stuffs at AC as their prices are no much diff from online Apple store. BUT, if sales comes along... it's worthwhile to check it out.Originally posted by Manager433:Always crowded de.
Is there a connecting bridge @ SLS? Or is it @ Funan?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Usually, I dun buy stuffs at AC as their prices are no much diff from online Apple store. BUT, if sales comes along... it's worthwhile to check it out.
Other than that, there's one shop at SLS (also a authorised Apple reseller) gives better pricing. It's near to the connecting bridge one.
Originally posted by X-men:If Creative wins the law suite against Apple, your iPod will be collector's item![]()
At SLS.Originally posted by Manager433:Is there a connecting bridge @ SLS? Or is it @ Funan?
Call them first...if ok, double quick time fly down. It's a Sat leh.. gd luck.Originally posted by Manager433:S$160 for a 1GB iPod. Cheap or expensive huh? If I rush down now, maybe already more 100 ppl buy it liao and I would have to fork out S$254 instead.
ok.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:At SLS.
I PM you the contact on Mon. Dun hv it now. But I think the promo looks good.
SUI!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:haha..
There's another twist to the sue saga. Apple also sue Creative for infringing 4 of it's iPod patents. This will be very interesting.![]()
i luv corporate scandals....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:haha..
There's another twist to the sue saga. Apple also sue Creative for infringing 4 of it's iPod patents. This will be very interesting.![]()
oh no.. then how?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:haha..
Buy both, either one will become a collector's item after the battle is overOriginally posted by X-men:oh no.. then how?
buy iPod or Zen![]()