yeah... i guess that's why its cheaper.Originally posted by X-men:O2 Mini is a bit old liao right?

Is this the one with GPS?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
ERRRRRRRRR...Originally posted by X-men:Is this the one with GPS?
GPSOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ERRRRRRRRR...
GPRS more like it i think![]()
Originally posted by X-men:alamak.. you didnt read the specification properly... I wonder do you do that in your work
Good thing I no need to go back this year
i was looking through, they only mentioned GPRS leh.Originally posted by X-men:GPS
Global Positioning System. A system of satellites, computers, and receivers that is able to determine the latitude and longitude of a receiver on Earth by calculating the time difference for signals from different satellites to reach the receiver. The GPS (Global Positioning System) is a "constellation" of 24 well-spaced satellites that orbit the Earth and make it possible for people with ground receivers to pinpoint their geographic location. The location accuracy is anywhere from 100 to 10 meters for most equipment. Accuracy can be pinpointed to within one (1) meter with special military-approved equipment. GPS equipment is widely used in science and has now become sufficiently low-cost so that almost anyone can own a GPS receiver. The GPS is owned and operated by the U.S. Department of Defense but is available for general use around the world.GPS Assisted GPS with software
It has both GPRS and GPS.
alamak.. you didnt read the specification properly... I wonder do you do that in your work
Good thing I no need to go back this year
with that keyboard, sexy ah?Originally posted by Manager433:I saw Hp advs on SBST buses. New PDA phones. Very sexy!
OH NO!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was looking through, they only mentioned GPRS leh.
got GPS ah? like that i can save money and no need to buy GPS when i go touring liao leh.
wah lau....copy and paste to show him la....Originally posted by X-men:OH NO!!
you better get a pair or more pairs of glasses
Ready carefully... especially specifications
i don't understand windows anymore.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The manual is there for a reason. *slaps forehead*
Btw, unless u hook up to the WIFI.. it will hookup to GPRS vis ya sim card hor. And that cost $$$.
Your 'Saviour', syncing pocketpc to mac : Click me to get highOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't understand windows anymore.
sian man, now its the long process of transferring contacts...
eh sync program recommended for mac?
One leg some time ago.Originally posted by FireIce:aiyeeeee.......use same as x-men......
u 2 oso got one leg?
no need to wait la.Originally posted by nightzip:aiyah...you should get it next week during PC show.