Full always lagOriginally posted by Manager433:I hope when I playing CS, no more laggy liao.![]()
Wait till ur contract ends then jump ship loh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sucks! I'm on Singnet, upgrade need to pay more.![]()
Seems tat my pc always cause the server to go laggy de.Originally posted by maggot:Full always lag![]()
good idea..Originally posted by Manager433:Wait till ur contract ends then jump ship loh.
No leh. Still can surf.Originally posted by 798:it still sux to the core as they ban some porn site. t('.' t)
Hello brother, 1st of JULY hor. Not 1st June leh.Originally posted by chanff8:We shall see tomorrow![]()
LOL paiseh paisehOriginally posted by Manager433:Hello brother, 1st of JULY hor. Not 1st June leh.![]()
That is so gay.. wat about the 6500 plan? will it increase?Originally posted by Manager433:From 1 July, MaxOnline 2000 and MaxOnline FlexiSurf 2000 will be MaxOnline 4000 and MaxOnline FlexiSurf 4000. With higher combined download speeds of up to 4,000Kbps, you can surf, play and shop at double the bandwidth at no additional cost!
What's more, existing customers will enjoy an automatic upgrade. There's no change in hardware nor subscription rate. Simply power off and on your existing cable modem from 1 July to enjoy faster access speed right away!
And if you're not already with MaxOnline, what are you waiting for? With the highest residential download speeds in Singapore, MaxOnline gives you an unbeatable broadband experience. Offering the convenience of an always-on connection plus plug-and-play versatility, MaxOnline is the ideal broadband connection for home networking. And with free Digital Voice, you'll also enjoy hours and hours of phone conversations.
So no more complaint hor.
I was playing CS about 2 years ago and there was no lag.. That time i was on mol 1500 plan.. Now I'm playing CS source on mol 6500 plan and seriously my latency is like less than 50.. Sometimes good server give me the latency of like 5-20..Originally posted by Manager433:I hope when I playing CS, no more laggy liao.![]()
some kena block. last time i remember ieproxy can break the block website. now proxy also need to pay money. sux!Originally posted by Manager433:No leh. Still can surf.![]()
Correct. Many yrs back MOL no laggy when playing cs1.3 or 1.5Originally posted by SouLTakeR:I was playing CS about 2 years ago and there was no lag.. That time i was on mol 1500 plan.. Now I'm playing CS source on mol 6500 plan and seriously my latency is like less than 50.. Sometimes good server give me the latency of like 5-20..
And no, I'm not a starhub personnel or promoting the isp..![]()
Maybe it's just me.. low latency = pwnage big time..Originally posted by Manager433:Correct. Many yrs back MOL no laggy when playing cs1.3 or 1.5
So long....Originally posted by Manager433:Wait till ur contract ends then jump ship loh.