Prob is, the torrent started from china or taiwanOriginally posted by hisoka:actually you can go the irc channel or forum of the fansub who made the file to beg some one to seed it for like half hour for you to complete it.
but if its some other things like porn or what not then i dunno le![]()
haha well done!Originally posted by chanff8:Prob is, the torrent started from china or taiwan
Its a S.H.E Concert, luckily I manage to find another active torrent a few months later![]()
]Originally posted by dark_snowboy:actually tweak is my bro tweak de.. but if you want my bitcomet client i dont mind uploading uploading the entire directory of my bitcomet on www.yousendit.com
of cause you have to have anti virus to be sure you dont get any virus
if any of you wants i can upload now
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:ill just screenshot and post it tonight![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
where is the screenshot for the settings?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Last week, I watched MI3, X-men 3, and Silent Hill, one day apart.![]()
why disable DHT network ah?it gives me the most peers one lehOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/7.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/6.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/5.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/4.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/3.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/2.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/1.jpg
you want the result or you want to be happy looking at the peersOriginally posted by lpx88:why disable DHT network ah?it gives me the most peers one leh![]()
Originally posted by seow:Seems a little bit faster now, kum sia.![]()
that'a what i'll do. next morning wake up, all download finish liao.Originally posted by lpx88:better to download at night..