why dun you try clicking on the tool bar when you have an alert box?Originally posted by MosPyramid:right click and pop up appear will own people? can't you point your mouse to the menubar click view>source?
Or enter your local setting to get the html?
thats a noob way to cracking someone's blog...Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Not easy, but can be done with fast fingers XD I usually manage to view the source after a few tried. If it doesn't work, just disable Java and ta-dah XD
Sometimes the noob methods get things doneOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:thats a noob way to cracking someone's blog...
Originally posted by MosPyramid:I also said that not many people know how to find local settings and temporary internet files.
Well isn't viewing the source is able to check out everything?
You put a popup before the page, means the page is successfully loaded in your computer. Since the popup needs password, you can go your [b]local setting and looks for the file? Haven't I said local setting before?
Another way is: since this page is active now, all its content is loaded in the memory, using Spy++ you can easily find the password variable.
Any other method?
yeah, but it still can be googled outOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Then give the links only to your close friends lor.
What's the point of having a second blog then?Originally posted by missqi:why dont u just get 2 blogs?
i have two.
the main one, which all of my friends know..
and another one, which only 5 friends have the url to.
no lah. sometimes, when i blog about some stuff that i dont want the entire world to know, like my really emo moments, the private blog comes in handy.Originally posted by MosPosterior:What's the point of having a second blog then?
To flame people?![]()