that's the old one! i get that one also.Originally posted by ditzy:I still see a cow and a dolphin.![]()
Download Picassa from Google - free and scan your comp to see if it is hidden in your own PC.Originally posted by TehJarVu:I've changed avatar but the updated one doesn't show on my computer.
Some people in the crap box tell me they can see the new one.
But I still see the old avatar on my comp.
I already clear all files, delete cookies, and clear history. Even restart comp, also cannot.
Can help?
You're not a valued p-member of sgforums.Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's the old one! i get that one also.
some people can see snoopy...
which ISP so lousy!!?!????!???!?Originally posted by casino_king:those who use the same ISP as you might get to see the same old one and those not, see the new one.
i dun wan to dl what picasso... even if it's hidden in my comp i also can't do anything right?...Originally posted by casino_king:Download Picassa from Google - free and scan your comp to see if it is hidden in your own PC.
Another possibility is that it is cache in your ISP's server and it takes a while for them to clear it... nothing much you can do there.
hanor hanor... i see thisOriginally posted by FireIce:this is wat i see

singtel......Originally posted by FireIce:which ISP so lousy!!?!????!???!?
No leh, I using office one, office one confirm not singtel. Not starhub either.Originally posted by TehJarVu:singtel......
is ditzy using singtel?
Qala?Originally posted by ditzy:No leh, I using office one, office one confirm not singtel. Not starhub either.![]()
If hidden in your comp you can delete it but FI and Ditz confirm is ISP issue. Wait 72 hours and see.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun wan to dl what picasso... even if it's hidden in my comp i also can't do anything right?...
ISP also involved ah? iccccc........
ok loh.......Originally posted by casino_king:If hidden in your comp you can delete it but FI and Ditz confirm is ISP issue. Wait 72 hours and see.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok loh.......
wah lau... 3 days to load an avatar!!!![]()
Think its pacific, another vendor supply us domain one.Originally posted by FireIce:Qala?
Originally posted by FireIce:me office using Qala (which is under singnet lah)
at first still see the old one
then i hit F5 then see the new one oredi
the problem is between the chair and the keyboard bah![]()