wad email addy?Originally posted by monoslayer:i sent e-mail complain liaoz.. they better give me a good explaination..![]()
http://home.singtel.com/customer_service/cust_serv_emailus.aspOriginally posted by Ito_^:wad email addy?
i send one oso.![]()
I DC for half an hourOriginally posted by monoslayer:mine too.. my internet was down for abt 45 mins.. damn piss man! so i called their broadband techincal support no. at 1800-8486933.. guess wat?? its engaged!! bloody hell..
not from singapore, from other countries, why?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think the Singnet Email helpdesk are all outsourced from India.
The person signing off your email an Indian?![]()
It's probably not outsourced. The person signing off is a local, though you can't bet too much on it. A name don't tell much.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think the Singnet Email helpdesk are all outsourced from India.
The person signing off your email an Indian?![]()
Happened today?Originally posted by hoganrock:I DC for half an hour![]()
everydayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Happened today?
Wireless or non-wireless?Originally posted by hoganrock:everyday![]()
The last time I had a technical problem, all the emails I've sent replied back by different Indians....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's probably not outsourced. The person signing off is a local, though you can't bet too much on it. A name don't tell much.
I've got all Chinese, but their customer service all Indians.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The last time I had a technical problem, all the emails I've sent replied back by different Indians....
Ah, whatever....![]()
Singnet? If Singnet, no problems leh....Originally posted by SGpork:1 hr ago ..my connection was screwd.. worse than 56k i think..
now ok liao..
pissed always suddenly screw up..sian![]()
wireless...all the same...always DC for a while...then online again...depends on the mood o the connectionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wireless or non-wireless?
If wireless, try resetting everything back to default.
If it's non-wireless, it's going to be a headache. It could be a software incompatibility, damaged microfilter, improper configurations of firewall and antivirus, spywares, etc.