time is bad lar.... one 256mb knn also cost 70 over bucks, that is one tank of petrol for me, 1 week of food, 1 month HP bill....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nb...just buy a new one la...so kiam sup for wad...![]()
Originally posted by casshern:whoa.. ur thumbdrive platinium one ah??
time is bad lar.... one 256mb knn also cost 70 over bucks, that is one tank of petrol for me, 1 week of food, 1 month HP bill....
so i go back distributor or the shop i buy from?Originally posted by Ito_^:u can try.. i think the warranty goes back to the distributor, so muz go back change ba.
not thumbdrive... RAM RAM RAM, as in Random Access memory...Originally posted by monoslayer:whoa.. ur thumbdrive platinium one ah??![]()
distributor.. but if u can't find ur distributor den shop ask lor. best is give em a call first cuz i never change ram before oso.Originally posted by casshern:so i go back distributor or the shop i buy from?
lol.. my bad.. my bad..Originally posted by casshern:not thumbdrive... RAM RAM RAM, as in Random Access memory...
wonder how to to find Cosair's distributor. think i will just go back to the shop to askOriginally posted by Ito_^:distributor.. but if u can't find ur distributor den shop ask lor. best is give em a call first cuz i never change ram before oso.
lifetime could be product lifetime. if they dun manufacture le, i think they will replace with a similar model or at least new replacement with a lil topup.
SAY SORRY TO ME QUICK!!Originally posted by monoslayer:lol.. my bad.. my bad..![]()
Originally posted by casshern:SAY SORRY TO ME QUICK!!![]()
Eh? My friend bought a 512mb DDR for 75 bucks at Sim Lim.Originally posted by casshern:time is bad lar.... one 256mb knn also cost 70 over bucks, that is one tank of petrol for me, 1 week of food, 1 month HP bill....
well... lets just say that at that point of time RAM is like crude oilOriginally posted by chanff8:Eh? My friend bought a 512mb DDR for 75 bucks at Sim Lim.
http://www.corsairmemory.com/corsair/asian_distributors.html#OTOriginally posted by casshern:wonder how to to find Cosair's distributor. think i will just go back to the shop to ask
no lei... i got it from Bliss in Sim LimOriginally posted by Ito_^:http://www.corsairmemory.com/corsair/asian_distributors.html#OT
Corbell Technology PTE LTD +65 6452 4122 www.corbell.com.sg
is this the one?
welcome..Originally posted by casshern:no lei... i got it from Bliss in Sim Lim
but nevertheless i'm going to call them tmr and check it out. since their office is nearer to my place rather than SLS
thanks alot
ok i just confirmed, go back to the Corbell to do exchange for all these warranty issues and not to the shop that we purchase all these ram from, i believe its the same for kingston.Originally posted by Ito_^:welcome..
bliss is not the distributor.. cosair wld get another company like corbell to distribute. bliss wld sell, den send u to corbell when u run into trouble. my mb or something is also under corbell, suddenly remember.![]()