i can't go to safe mode..Originally posted by MosPosterior:Even safe mode?
do us have PS/2 mouse orkeyboard ???Originally posted by Ito_^:i can't go to safe mode..
keyboard n mouse not functioning.
Lol... means even your BIOS also can't detect them?Originally posted by Ito_^:i can't go to safe mode..
keyboard n mouse not functioning.
drivers of?Originally posted by alexkusu:uninstall n reinstall ur drivers
Haha, he can't even enter windows to uninstall his devices..Originally posted by alexkusu:uninstall n reinstall ur drivers
Originally posted by Ito_^:im using lappy la..
no i dun haf any ps2 mouse/keyboard now.
maybe later i go buy...
but sibei dulan, see the login screen cannot click enter.
oya.. sometimes, my bios loading will hang if i plug in certain devices (at random?)
a year plus onlyOriginally posted by er_liang89:how old is ur motherboard![]()
i will not make the purchase if i am you. try borrowing from friends first.Originally posted by Ito_^:im using lappy la..
no i dun haf any ps2 mouse/keyboard now.
maybe later i go buy...
but sibei dulan, see the login screen cannot click enter.
oya.. sometimes, my bios loading will hang if i plug in certain devices (at random?)
mai suey cui.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
...motherboard pai liao
no time la.Originally posted by YI:i will not make the purchase if i am you. try borrowing from friends first.
hmm.. does your office have a komputer?Originally posted by Ito_^:no time la.
got work to do.
i no office.Originally posted by YI:hmm.. does your office have a komputer?![]()
my laptop is fine. thank you.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Each laptop has a PS/2 port one. Try to buy a PS/2 to USB cable, or some mouse will provide one.
If your PS/2 can work, means your USB port spoil...
But since you said even keyboard also spoil, means more or less your motherboard problem liao.
Touchpad and keyboard is integrated one... Doesn't need drivers to run...
Think if warranty still valid, take to service![]()
dun worry. its fine.Originally posted by YI:oh i c. lappy refers to notebook. tough luck.. bring it in for repairs lah! my condolence.![]()