But hor after using for a few yrs, mine a little stiff movement. The base's small round plastic pad worn out liao. Do u know where to get the stick on to replace them?Originally posted by alexkusu:lazer pew pew pew![]()
i used mine for 2 year plus.Originally posted by alexkusu:normally they expect u to change ur mouse after a year bah..depend on whether high end or el cheapo mouse
improvise lor...just stick rubber on it
Those wif laser pointer at the base of your mouse. Dun know why they call it optical mouse but all mouse I saw at SLS got the wording optical. Original ones by Microsoft cost only S$16. Cheap or not?Originally posted by MooKu:what is optical mouse?
Mine also coming to 3 yrs. Badly worn out due to heavy usage and playing CS.Originally posted by Ito_^:i used mine for 2 year plus.
den i go change den realise they dun manufacture le so replace new set + top up cash.
now i got another 5 years.
2 years later go change new one.![]()
oh.Originally posted by Manager433:Those wif laser pointer at the base of your mouse. Dun know why they call it optical mouse but all mouse I saw at SLS got the wording optical. Original ones by Microsoft cost only S$16. Cheap or not?
Happens to me too. Dun know whats the reason. Seems like optical mouse needs to be calibrated yearly???Originally posted by MooKu:oh.
/me looks under the mouse
it says "optical"
sometimes when i'm moving my mouse, e.g. the pointer is at the bottom right of the screen, it will suddenly shift to the top left corner.
didnt happened to mine. could it be some setting?Originally posted by The man who was death:optical mouse sometimes got wierdy things happening like when u scroll the wheel, the font will change size.
ball mouse doesn't have this kind of prob, but i still prefer optical one
dunno. perhaps ur optical mouse higher qualityOriginally posted by Manager433:didnt happened to mine. could it be some setting?
No la.Originally posted by Manager433:Happens to me too. Dun know whats the reason. Seems like optical mouse needs to be calibrated yearly???
Mine cheap stuff mouse- Logitech nia.Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno. perhaps ur optical mouse higher quality
Originally posted by Manager433:Mine cheap stuff mouse- Logitech nia.
I think must be due to different batches. Like Nokia phones different shipment different problems.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
my one also logitech
well, only have those prob sometimes, maybe u haven't met those prob yet
Old technology. Try using one to play CS, sure die.Originally posted by newmanmback:wah no one mentioned ball mouse i almost forget about it oredi..track ball mouse ani1?![]()
the ball can play hamtam bolla...but thinking back a child could swallow the ball by accident if we left it unattended after removal.....optical mouse safer but dun look directly into the light rayOriginally posted by alexkusu:me used to take balls from roller mice in school
fun fun
until they put a screw thru the lid to secure it![]()
Of course lah. Laser wor. But I saw some kindergarden center pc using optical mouse. What if those young kids blur blur look at the laser! Omg!Originally posted by newmanmback:the ball can play hamtam bolla...but thinking back a child could swallow the ball by accident if we left it unattended after removal.....optical mouse safer but dun look directly into the light ray![]()