i can't zip every 3gb of files..Originally posted by joeacid:I dun think there's anything u can do unless u zip up the file~
then i think u hav to rename those files le~ Put a number for each chinese/japanese/korean names in a notepad and burn along with it. I do that to rememeber the name~ if not, i dun think there's any way le~Originally posted by Ito_^:i can't zip every 3gb of files..
ill die from zipping and unzipping.
dats y i ask got any alternative..Originally posted by alexkusu:dont use nero![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:
my nero cannot write chinese/japanese/korean, etc.
any alternate software dat can support?
i tried the new and old version oso cannot.
any ideas?
if you have a laptop at home, can try using the resource/recovery disc that comes with it, the disc will usually contain those utilities that had been pre-installed on the laptop - their own ripping softwares.Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y i ask got any alternative..
yeah. i tried that, its the same.Originally posted by berll:if you have a laptop at home, can try using the resource/recovery disc that comes with it, the disc will usually contain those utilities that had been pre-installed on the laptop - their own ripping softwares.
U got go to nero website and download the multilanguage version?or urs is just the english version?Originally posted by Ito_^:my nero cannot write chinese/japanese/korean, etc.
any alternate software dat can support?
i tried the new and old version oso cannot.
any ideas?
no use~ Usually nero is multi-language... The problem isn't with the programme i think... its becoz of the CD/DVDs we use~ They can't support the data bah~ Not sure~Originally posted by Xcert:U got go to nero website and download the multilanguage version?or urs is just the english version?
and also go install the necessary fonts in ur windows?
can one.. gt chinese cd mah. same.. juz the format abit different.Originally posted by joeacid:no use~ Usually nero is multi-language... The problem isn't with the programme i think... its becoz of the CD/DVDs we use~ They can't support the data bah~ Not sure~
so U using the trial version or U got the serial number from "somwhere" for the multilanguage nero?Originally posted by Ito_^:can one.. gt chinese cd mah. same.. juz the format abit different.
so...
upz!
gt difference meh?Originally posted by Xcert:so U using the trial version or U got the serial number from "somwhere" for the multilanguage nero?
no.just curious thats all...Originally posted by Ito_^:gt difference meh?
right now
i now using an older ver dat came with cd writer, couldn't uninstall after installing. puke blood.