dunno lah,shld have riteOriginally posted by FireIce:u have a copy of MS windows tt comes with ur fujitsu laptop?
sure or not
or isit recovery disk oni
where gt yayaOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso S-series lifebook wat
u yaya simi
gt ,dey paste a sticker wif it behind my lappieOriginally posted by FireIce:technically can
u have key?
isitOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:your one is only the recovery cd la...who say can install...
eh i also got the recovery CD n microsoft CD...Originally posted by Chelzea:gt ,dey paste a sticker wif it behind my lappieproduct key rite?
knn,my com microsoft is chiong 1 den microsoft application fan me say my com microsoft fake de , ask me buy original![]()
nid to buy e microsoft mehOriginally posted by missqi:eh i also got the recovery CD n microsoft CD...
I bought fr school.
U leh?
Thats what I meant.Originally posted by Chelzea:nid to buy e microsoft mehtght come pre installed wif lappie de
NTU wif student discountOriginally posted by missqi:Thats what I meant.![]()
I meant where did you buy your LAPTOP from?
nt cheap worOriginally posted by missqi:Wait.
Chelzea...
how much did u buy the lappie?
liddat i cant install on my comOriginally posted by FireIce:actually when u buy PC or laptop, you are suppose to have the copy of the CD bcos u have paid for the license.....
but these days they all wan chou one, oni give recovery CD
fujitsu lappie gt gd QC cos made in japan deOriginally posted by missqi:Hmmm...
I bought mine at SP, and its only 1.8k.
LOL. But then again diff model lah...
Mine is S6240.
I agree.Originally posted by Chelzea:fujitsu lappie gt gd QC cos made in japan de![]()
well..if that is the case...then microsoft will have a headache selling computers will pre-built OS in them...Originally posted by FireIce:actually when u buy PC or laptop, you are suppose to have the copy of the CD bcos u have paid for the license.....
but these days they all wan chou one, oni give recovery CD