u got install many games? u got protect ur pc? most probably too many running processes in ur system...... ever thought of reformat?Originally posted by t4zm4nian:aa. i nid some help from some experts in pc.
if u know something.. plz drop me some help..
my system recently go crazy leh..
out of sudden hor, it very lag.. it happens after i install warcraft3..
so i tried to reformat it.. but after the reformatting..
my system keep lagging..
i already update all my hardware, all is working problem..
my windows is already updated too..
i am a crazy gamers.. no game is like no life for me..
now i using another lousier pc.. plz help me if possible..
duno should i post here anot.. but i will appreciate if anybody could gif me
some advise.. Thanks
i duno how to check my specs leh.. i roughly say
p4 3.20E , 1GB ram , 200 Gb , graphics 256
since u computer idiot, jz reformat everything...Originally posted by t4zm4nian:aaa.. check from where??
sorry to ask tis kind of question..
i am quite a computer idiot..
u got reinstall your drivers? esp your graphics card?Originally posted by t4zm4nian:i already reformatted...
no game no everything is installed...
but it's still lagging..
i thought after reformat, those hardware will auto uninstall le..Originally posted by BrUtUs:u got reinstall your drivers? esp your graphics card?
that one is the ram...check the one under column cpuOriginally posted by t4zm4nian:after i check le.. do what ??
is SVCHOST wif 28,156 usage
cannot depend on Plug n Play... i suggest u check your drivers if can detect anot...Originally posted by t4zm4nian:i thought after reformat, those hardware will auto uninstall le..
then i install again.. nt equal to reinstall le meh ..?
================================================
after i check le.. do what ??
is SVCHOST wif 28,156 usage
Sure ur graphic card is installed.... bt how abt the driver?Originally posted by t4zm4nian:99 CPU .. for system idle process
aaa.. i am quite sure my graphic card is already installed..
can ask.. how to check whether is it 100% installed?Originally posted by Eragon:Sure ur graphic card is installed.... bt how abt the driver?![]()
from the spec u gv, u shdnt encounter problem.Originally posted by t4zm4nian:i duno how to check my specs leh.. i roughly say
p4 3.20E , 1GB ram , 200 Gb , graphics 256
any conflict?Originally posted by t4zm4nian:can ask.. how to check whether is it 100% installed?
i check at systems, under displayed adapter, it's my graphic card discription leh..
ur warcraft orginal?Originally posted by t4zm4nian:no.. i open folder will start to lag le..
i on msn chatting.. open 1 conversation take ages..
i duno what happen leh.. it was like really normall..
running smoothly be4 i install warcraft 3 de.. once i install le.. it became like tis
so i reformat lo.. tot will b fine.. but it become worst..
i tried reinstall be4 le.
not only for graphic .. even sound and alot others.. i reinstall be4 le
thats a possibility...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:hd problem ?
nope..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats a possibility...
maybe the ram oso cranky liao...
since u reformat still the same...obviously its your hardware...
when u open msn or other programs...you cpu makes a loud noise while running?