wow.. free ar?... got any bandwith restrictions?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
i faint liao...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:not sure...nv use b4
i dun understand wad u r saying but i will give it a try though..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:http://www.bravehost.com/
This is free, bandwith is limited. You can upload your finished HTML pages by following these pages: manage hosting > file manager. If you wish to upload multiple files, just click on upload multiple files.
Don't use their FTP manager, it's laggy and some files can be lost in the process.
Note: only files with these extensions can be uploaded.
.htm, .html, .gif, .jpg, .png, .txt, .swf, .mid, .rmi, .au, .wav, .js, .css, .ico, .bmp, .dcr
If you create via their templates, your website would be named anyname.bravehost.com
If you upload your HTML files, your website would be named anyname.bravehost.com/homepage.html or anyname.bravehost.com/homepage.htm
Substitute homepage.html to the first page you wish your visitors to see.
Still cannot, I find simpler sites for you to use.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dun understand wad u r saying but i will give it a try though..![]()
yeah. cos i dunno wad template duno wad.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still cannot, I find simpler sites for you to use.![]()
Bravehost also allow you to upload, just sign up will do. If not, I come up with a PowerPoint for you to read.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah. cos i dunno wad template duno wad.
at least like blogspot... just insert the stuffs into their ready made template. no need to set up anything...![]()
aiyoh paiseh. no need la. seriously.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bravehost also allow you to upload, just sign up will do. If not, I come up with a PowerPoint for you to read.![]()
Haha, if I'm free and I'm happy, I'll do it. All to kill time.Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyoh paiseh. no need la. seriously.
just need sumtin simple.
but not make ur own template and upload into it la.. cos i dunno how to make one..![]()
haha this site leaves an impression on me as my friends used to joke about what 'cjb' stands for. which i think is inappropriate to be written here.Originally posted by R3SsH|n: