try resetting your bios... by removing the battery on the motherboard. wait for at least 1 minute to let the capacitor inside discharge. den put back the batteryOriginally posted by Kawazoe:it cant start at all argh! it will be stuck at the prompt page and it keep blinking and blinking forever no progress at all, i press f8 f10 oo no use nothing happen, i duno wad to do lor!!! i wan press f10 reformat com oso cannot pengs sia
any suggestions on wad i can do?
i think it will have bios beep(different beep code= different problem. google for the tabe for ur refrence) if the ram is faulty..Originally posted by Eragon:sound likes MB or RAM faultly...
RAM faulty will beep. Unless he has more than one piece of RAM, that would be hard to detect.Originally posted by Eragon:sound likes MB or RAM faultly...
Sounded like my computer in my office...Originally posted by Kawazoe:it cant start at all argh! it will be stuck at the prompt page and it keep blinking and blinking forever no progress at all, i press f8 f10 oo no use nothing happen, i duno wad to do lor!!! i wan press f10 reformat com oso cannot pengs sia
any suggestions on wad i can do?
Office computers different lah. Admins can disable the boot menu, so you cannot go Safe Mode and stuff.Originally posted by dork3d:Sounded like my computer in my office...![]()