For fight lor, wah lau you dunno ar?Originally posted by Master -_-:i see it's a legitimate discussion wat.. close for wat?![]()
Eh fucker..i got ask u or notOriginally posted by ditzy:For fight lor, wah lau you dunno ar?![]()
WOOOOOhhOOO!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:Eh fucker..i got ask u or not![]()
not happy fight can?![]()
u never say who must answer u...nt happy fight lah...Originally posted by Master -_-:Eh fucker..i got ask u or not![]()
not happy fight can?![]()
theres some issue regarding him which i dun admire tooOriginally posted by Totoro2006:I dun know why SG forums let the immature kid to became moderator?
Moderator should help members solve the problem, but this fellow give problem to members.
I feel M©+square was childish!Originally posted by olala:theres some issue regarding him which i dun admire too
like giving scarcastic remarks when my advices was practical
HOHO.Originally posted by olala:theres some issue regarding him which i dun admire too
+1 its sarcastic anywayOriginally posted by olala:theres some issue regarding him which i dun admire too
there are those who mix personal issue wif workOriginally posted by boredandsleepy:i seriously see no problem with totoro's tread. it was a decent discussion.
if a tread like that has been closed then next time those ppl unsure or just asking for comaprisons for 2 certain products, they wun bother to ask liao.
altho the square fella have not crossed path with me yet but i can tell the way he closes this tread has got something to do with him not liking the totoro.
and if next time ppl asks for comparisons of products and u guys tell them to google it. u might as well start a new forum called googleityourself. and start telling every1 to google it.
this is the only objective view i c.......Originally posted by boredandsleepy:i seriously see no problem with totoro's tread. it was a decent discussion.
if a tread like that has been closed then next time those ppl unsure or just asking for comaprisons for 2 certain products, they wun bother to ask liao.
altho the square fella have not crossed path with me yet but i can tell the way he closes this tread has got something to do with him not liking the totoro.
and if next time ppl asks for comparisons of products and u guys tell them to google it. u might as well start a new forum called googleityourself. and start telling every1 to google it.
you more childish lorh... just go pm him or the other mods reopen thread la! so hard ar? look in to the damned mirror before you talk about others please.Originally posted by Totoro2006:I feel M©+square was childish!
as far as i know only mayi is doing some work around here.Originally posted by troublemaker2005:u can dun like him but i feel that the mods at IT Tech and Support Corner are doing fine. u can don't agree with me u can don't sgree with Mod but you have to agree with Intel about the publishing of the specification and product names of their very own creation.
this thread has nothing to do with IT and Tech and should be closed IMO![]()