Just close the dam thingOriginally posted by troublemaker2005:this thread has nothing to do with IT and Tech and should be closed IMO![]()
just want to add my comments,Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:as far as i know only mayi is doing some work around here.
sorry i only see mayi around here. the rest dunno go whereOriginally posted by troublemaker2005:just want to add my comments,
If activity rating for this forum is high, i bet all the mods (not only Mayi) will be hard pressed by Jason to work harder. This is the IT tech and Support Corner not some Chit Chat or Bar forums. Its better to have status quo than changing or getting or adding a new Mod that performs 'well' in another forum but can never do the same in a Tech Support one.
I am with the big 4 mods here.
I don't think anyone in these forums are being pressed.Originally posted by troublemaker2005:just want to add my comments,
If activity rating for this forum is high, i bet all the mods (not only Mayi) will be hard pressed by Jason to work harder. This is the IT tech and Support Corner not some Chit Chat or Bar forums. Its better to have status quo than changing or getting or adding a new Mod that performs 'well' in another forum but can never do the same in a Tech Support one.
I am with the big 4 mods here.
ya lor. y does jason come into the picture lmaoOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't think anyone in these forums are being pressed.![]()
Pentium 4 - 3.4 Dual Core" VS "E6600 - CD2.4" , which one faster?Post replying to troublemaker:
NO! You are wrong!You have chosen to selectively answer questions, which result in the thread being closed.
What I'm mention is Intel P4 - 3.4(945) Dual Core 4MB, and not Intel P4 - 3.4(651) 2MB.
I dun know what is "Intel extreme edition", I just base on what I saw in "Bliss" catalog :
Intel P4 - 3.4(651) 2MB
Intel P4 - 3.4(945) Dual Core 4MB
Intel CD2 6700 - 775 Dual Core 2
You have been given help in my opinion. abao advises you to do a Google search. nightzip has been presented some findings, and troublemaker has explained.Originally posted by Totoro2006:I dun know why SG forums let the immature kid to became moderator?
Moderator should help members to solve the problem, but this fellow give problem to members.
hi. how do u know of all your computer knowledge? sori a bit off topic.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Totoro2006, I have seen the thread.
You have been given help by troublemaker, who bother to explain everything to you, yet you told him that he is wrong.
Here's a similar thread comparing similar things.
http://www.techimo.com/forum/t172201.html
I don't see how wrong troublemaker can go when you are not being clear in your question.
First post:
You have chosen to selectively answer questions, which result in the thread being closed.
Before I announce case closed, I will need a vote of who support who.
They pay me a sum of money for each solution I email to them.Originally posted by popmynutsy:hi. how do u know of all your computer knowledge? sori a bit off topic.
Yes, but isnt generating more responses the point of a forum? you will never know who may come along and offer something really good.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You have been given help in my opinion. abao advises you to do a Google search. nightzip has been presented some findings, and troublemaker has explained.
From books, schools and internet.Originally posted by popmynutsy:hi. how do u know of all your computer knowledge? sori a bit off topic.
i didnt know that school taught you that.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From books, schools and internet.![]()
You are right.Originally posted by dibilo:Yes, but isnt generating more responses the point of a forum? you will never know who may come along and offer something really good.
You are right by saying that he is looking for a particular answer, thats because there is a particular doubt he would like to clarify and from his point of view, he hasnt got the answers yet.
As a mod, if you think that the questions asked are not clear, probably you could ask for clarifications instead of closing a thread without a proper reasons given.
hmm..if the mod wants to close...why are you making a fuss out of itOriginally posted by Totoro2006:I dun know why SG forums let the immature kid to became moderator?
Moderator should help members to solve the problem, but this fellow give problem to members.
Because it's his thread.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..if the mod wants to close...why are you making a fuss out of it![]()
Taught me what?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i didnt know that school taught you that.
But this topic is about me....not about Computers leh...Originally posted by dragg:since that thread is closed discuss the topic here!!
but i know nuts about computers.![]()
actually the thread was just chatter right?Originally posted by M©+square:Because it's his thread.![]()
This is pretty irresponsible. One must have a reason for doing things, not do anything for fun. It will serve to irritate people more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..if the mod wants to close...why are you making a fuss out of it![]()