http://www.verypdf.com/pdf2word/pdf-to-doc.htmlOriginally posted by gLc:is there a way to convert the pdf file so that microsoft word would be able to read it and at the same time without damaging the contents?
u need Adobe AcrobatOriginally posted by gLc:is there a way to convert the pdf file so that microsoft word would be able to read it and at the same time without damaging the contents?
will come with adware/spyware or not? scared to dl leh.... but very useful worr...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Edit: It's not free.Originally posted by TehJarVu:will come with adware/spyware or not? scared to dl leh.... but very useful worr...
that means not safe ah? how to check? can check for me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I never check. But since it's free, don't hold too much hope.
Download and play with it lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:that means not safe ah? how to check? can check for me?
i'm talking about this one... i followed your link which leads to this... one is free, one is not free... so funny...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Edit: It's not free.
Should be all right, Microsoft adds it in its list of websites.
http://www.windowsmarketplace.com/results.aspx?bCatId=25&av=14-24457
Both are talking about the same products. That day the website put free, today not free liao. You go and see again.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm talking about this one... i followed your link which leads to this... one is free, one is not free... so funny...
http://www.verypdf.com/pdf2word/index.html
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Both are talking about the same products. That day the website put free, today not free liao. You go and see again.