The pricing for Vista has already leaked in a Canada websiteOriginally posted by nightzip:yah, its genuine free copy...cuz next time when they launch, you will have to buy liao...like $300+ a genuine copy...but now its free...
so, alot of people or IT pple can grab one first, and burn copies!
But then, if you install and use, it will suck a lot of memory and resources...![]()
Yes you can, but only if you use their download manager...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:hey, when download halfway can pause and resume some other day?
Microsoft has partnered with Akamai Technologies to provide a Download Manager to help you get the ISO file for Windows Vista pre-RC1. This Akamai Download Manager lets you pause, resume, and stop the download of the file. It will also automatically restart the download if the process is temporarily interrupted. Due to the size of the download we strongly recommend you use the Akamai Download Manager.
den dats good. cos in a few days time, my internet speed will be upgraded to 3500kbs. den dat will be faster.Originally posted by chanff8:
Download alcohol 120%Originally posted by Classyfied:download liao but how to open the file?cant seem to open leh.unknown application
if anything happens, u think u still can come and tell us?Originally posted by Infantile:i downloading now.. anything happens.. i tell u guys.
Download alcohol 120%Originally posted by Classyfied:oh shyt....i dun have dvd burner...then how? dam..
Super nice to see nia. Functions wise, other than the export to PDF, about the same.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:den dats good. cos in a few days time, my internet speed will be upgraded to 3500kbs. den dat will be faster.
by the way, did anyone try the office beta?