I thought you have to load the DVD while booting? Virtual drive how to load when the computer is booting up?Originally posted by lpx88:Download alcohol 120%
Make a fake virtual DVD drive
Mount the file u downloaded on a virtual DVD drive
need ah..oops..didn see...like that have to get DVD burner liao...If realy wana see how vista's like just go to the site i give, download the theme and all the software that comes with Vista lo...Originally posted by chanff8:I thought you have to load the DVD while booting? Virtual drive how to load when the computer is booting up?![]()
zhun bo? like tt i dun dare install liao lehOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:Actually its a bit pointless to try vista now. I tested the beta version and tons of drivers not there so alot of things are not working properly.
But then I think I will queue up when 1st release cos its the cheapest then![]()
zhun bo..link breakOriginally posted by lpx88:
can wad..i try unlinking it and u copy and pasteOriginally posted by Classyfied:zhun bo..link break
wtf manOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Re-direct to MSN Account Services...![]()
not virus, jus wanna let ppl try out the vistas then if anything happens like crash or something they will report to Microsoft and they will fix it.Originally posted by the Bear:are they saying it's a voluntarily installed virus or trogan or something like that?
Ya lor...Originally posted by lpx88:wtf manStrange leh..i can access
Originally posted by xxthunder:well,we should be happy for her as she has lived a life of a legend and pass on a legacy for us to emulate.
she is really a good example for everyone of us,she can truely rest in pease now and accept god's grace
Sala lah...Originally posted by xxthunder:well,we should be happy for her as she has lived a life of a legend and pass on a legacy for us to emulate.
she is really a good example for everyone of us,she can truely rest in pease now and accept god's grace
TadaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor...
You give us a good working link leh... I want to play with it.![]()
Thanks mate! It works now.Originally posted by lpx88:
I think have.SLS esp.Originally posted by ceecookie:does shops out there do burning to dvd services?
I dont have a dvd drive so im thinking of getting someone else to burn it for me..
but im pondering how to xfer it since its 2.2GB..maybe i use a external HDD.![]()
do those photo service shops islandwide also do that??Originally posted by lpx88:I think have.SLS esp.
Dono leh..all DVDs i burn myself 1..u can try asking them though..Originally posted by ceecookie:do those photo service shops islandwide also do that??
Not really fantastic.Originally posted by lpx88:So anyone installed yet?Im still pondering whether to install or not![]()