where you get it from?Originally posted by nightzip:just got 2 maxtor 100gb at $99!
Then when i just got home and open up the box, fwoaHH...the drive kan puah dua! Super duper big and heavy...and the power source also...damn big...![]()
Why? Is it because of the standards of chio bu there?Originally posted by bladez87:i regret going down
Cheap loh. I bought mine last month at M1 @ S$68. Congrats.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:i bought 1gb kingston micro sd at $47. Cheap or not ah?
Went down to comex today againOriginally posted by Manager433:Bought anything?
Do take note tat shops in SLS now are selling their products @ the same price you find @ Expo. Check out this:Originally posted by kenshin_himura:hmm does comex sells audio stuff??
My friend told me tat if you go on the last day say 1 hour before closing time, everything will be lelong. ( selling at a lower price coz they dun want to moved their stuff back ). True or not?Originally posted by Unidentified:Went down to comex today again
and i've just return home from there
Today i manage to buy a acer TravelMate 3280 with 1gb ram for $1699
Finally got a laptop , YEAH !!!![]()
later the things you want to buy all sold out..Originally posted by Manager433:My friend told me tat if you go on the last day say 1 hour before closing time, everything will be lelong. ( selling at a lower price coz they dun want to moved their stuff back ). True or not?![]()
from the seagate/maxtor stall loh...cuz around there, i check out all the stores, finally the price is seagate still cheaper...else must be the Best Bargain store.Originally posted by bladez87:where you get it from?
there damn squeezy sia,dun buy too big one later have trouble coming outOriginally posted by missqi:tmr i might be gg down to get a cam and a printer leh.
what is the amount for a normal printer ah>
200?
300?
and what brands better?
woot. camera leh? me want to buy only 5 megapixel. no less. no more.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:there damn squeezy sia,dun buy too big one later have trouble coming out![]()
cannon brought their stockpile there![]()
Ard $170 like that can get a very good one 4colours scanner/printer liao