if i not wrong.Originally posted by missqi:woot. camera leh? me want to buy only 5 megapixel. no less. no more.
and memory card for camera tt i am gg to buy.
lol
u buy printer and such they give free trolley one.Originally posted by missqi:woot.
But how to get home with all tt stuff?
LOL.
If I buy a pc got delivery anot ah.
all pc got free delivery. looking for camera? get this:Originally posted by missqi:woot.
But how to get home with all tt stuff?
LOL.
If I buy a pc got delivery anot ah.

wa. i gg tmr leh. will sold out anot? later they try to cheat me.cus i very noob.Originally posted by Manager433:all pc got free delivery. looking for camera? get this:
[img]http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y127/Manager433/NikonL3.jpg[/img)
I also bought this worS$229, comes wif free SD card 1gb and free pouch too. Dun get the white color, gets dirty easily. Get the silver one. Very nice.
If you want a simple and easy camera, get this loh, Nikon L3. 3x optical zoom, 5mega pixel. Comes in white, silver or blue color. Free gift includes a digital imaging CD, mini tripod ( looks cute ), 1gb SD card, a pouch ( but shouldnt this comes together wif camera???Originally posted by missqi:wa. i gg tmr leh. will sold out anot? later they try to cheat me.cus i very noob.
ok. sounds good. think i will get it.Originally posted by Manager433:If you want a simple and easy camera, get this loh, Nikon L3. 3x optical zoom, 5mega pixel. Comes in white, silver or blue color. Free gift includes a digital imaging CD, mini tripod ( looks cute ), 1gb SD card, a pouch ( but shouldnt this comes together wif camera???) and finally a silver color umbrella
. Comes in handy if Expo rain wor.
Of course can't compare this simple design camera wif other high end ones. This is good enough for me for daily use.
morning...Originally posted by bladez87:missqi you want i can meet you there to "assist" you on your choice. haha i also going today. but only in morning. i hate crowds
2.5" or 3.5"? hdd from best bargain lousy? Fwahahaha, lucky i never get it from that store...only got a 1gb mini-SD card....btw that store although cheap, but very the bery disorganised...esp. at the paying part, got two cashiers, and they put the goods you want and queue them up ......and someone actually bought the mini-SD card from my queue!!!!Originally posted by bladez87:regret buying. i got mine from best bargain. tmr gotta go down demand exchange liao. stupid HDD
i see many who bought fax/printers/scanner, the store will give you a complimentary cart/trolley type like those luggage type...cool.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:there damn squeezy sia,dun buy too big one later have trouble coming out![]()
cannon brought their stockpile there![]()
Ard $170 like that can get a very good one 4colours scanner/printer liao
Take note: All trolleys actually not allowed on escalator wor ( due to safety reason ). If u want to go up to the MRT platform must take lift. Saw a few ppl kenaOriginally posted by nightzip:i see many who bought fax/printers/scanner, the store will give you a complimentary cart/trolley type like those luggage type...cool.![]()
So wat is the fault?Originally posted by bladez87:finally got my stupid HDD and usb hub to work.
but kinda heartpain that i no shop smartly. another 16bucks i could have doubled the HDD space from 80 to 160gb. Zzz
not that bad la....Originally posted by bladez87:finally got my stupid HDD and usb hub to work.
but kinda heartpain that i no shop smartly. another 16bucks i could have doubled the HDD space from 80 to 160gb. Zzz
so when MissQi want to pao teh for us? mooncake festival coming...we can all bring mooncakes and qiqi can brew chinese tea.Originally posted by missqi:I just came back.
Bought a Canon printer for 99$ and a 6.1 mp Kodak camera for 349$.
lol.
got tea set free..
tripod...
1 gb...
512(but i whine abit so he upgrade to 1 gb)...
and 100 shots free at kodak outlet...
cam case...
rechargeable batt...
KNN!
if i nv check ah, they wont give me the tea set, 100 shots, cam case.
but not bad lah.
happy with my shou huo.and thx to striderz for helping me carry the damned printer.