You asking me?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:what have u got?
Wooooo. Last min sale is it? Got lelong lelong?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i bought 50 imation cd-r disc at $14
free gift is one cd pouch...
CCB! I need that, and i was comtemplating if i should go... in the end fell asleepOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i bought 50 imation cd-r disc at $14
free gift is one cd pouch...
20 for 2 bucks ah? i dun need the pouchOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:never lelong...i just look at it...the person tell me 14 dollars...free gift one cd pouch...then i take it and go pay liao lor...
casshern u want?
i sell u 20 la...oso very cheap...can give u the free pouch...![]()
u wish.Originally posted by nightzip:so when MissQi want to pao teh for us? mooncake festival coming...we can all bring mooncakes and qiqi can brew chinese tea.![]()
no, u need to draw for it...sumtimes u mite get a $5 voucher, sumtimes a $10, mite even be $100Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:the $10 voucher comes with buying anny audio technica earphones ?
i find the smell very niceOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa apple no booth there arh,only got creative the price like still the same.
and btw the sony cybershot booth the model damn chio huh??
then the waffer smell fill the whole expo,btw who find the waffler there nice??
The Apple booth is being handled by a reseller, iShop at CineLeisure. My friend was working there.Originally posted by rainee:i find the smell very nicebut the foodcourt was so crowded until no place to sit, wan to buy drinks oso the queue until dunno where
and apple got booth la, I was there for a while to look for my iPod earphones, too bad they dun sell it individually
Btw, Sony MP3 player looks very pretty![]()