BINGO!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u mean headphones with mic?
no la not those...Originally posted by zheshi:How about wireless speaker. Example those home surround sound system. Intending to buy it, but thinking if it reliable or not
do they even have this thingy in the market?Originally posted by FireIce:u mean headphones with mic?
dun feel like talking to u~Originally posted by 0lala:do they even have this thingy in the market?
kinda out of touch with elecronice gadgets=(
wa lauOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun feel like talking to u~
i dun even think ure serious about getting it so dun waste my time~
Its all in the small size like earpieces right?Originally posted by FireIce:headphones with mic is common lah
but if u want like handphone headset size one i think quite difficult
sennheiser has wireless headphones
if no budget u can go for philips

skype is a svc provider right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe he meant something amongst the class of 'skype phone'.....
its not helpful if u dun even noe wat u wan~Originally posted by 0lala:wa lau
of course thinking of sourcing it first la but not even sure if theres this kinda thing now
eh ur peekture....lllOriginally posted by Master -_-:
very hard to describeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:its not helpful if u dun even noe wat u wan~
we can throw u a thousand suggestions and nothing will be done~
try buy bluetooth headset la. but it's not a tested and proven market, meaning we cannot be sure whether the headset will work with ur pc until u've tried. sometimes they say support but somehow i feel windows xp has bad support in terms of bluetooth profiles available. in any case, u'll also need a usb bluetooth dongle to play with. ur headset needs to be constantly charged as well. if it fails, good luck to u and ur pocket. i wun even consider this option.Originally posted by 0lala:very hard to describe
ok...u know those headsets u use to talk and listen to someone online right???
then the headset is connected is connected to the comp at the speaker area!
but i wan a small ear pieces which have the similar function of talking and listening to someone online and instead of being connected to the comp via wires,it is connected to some wireless port so u can walk about the house and within the wireless radius and talk to the person online without being in front of the screen!!!!
How much it costs then??Originally posted by ^tamago^:try buy bluetooth headset la. but it's not a tested and proven market, meaning we cannot be sure whether the headset will work with ur pc until u've tried. in any case, u'll also need a usb bluetooth dongle.
if u're talking about usb wired headphones, there are many. my company pc's all have them. we're using a SIP-compliant VOIP softphone but it works well for skype and anything else. but it's wired.
if u're into skype, get a pocket pc with wifi, install skype on it and chat. easy.
refund? u ask me for wat? im not ur seller.Originally posted by 0lala:How much it costs then??
if not complant can REFUND??
My pocket pc bo wifi de...
have to put wireless card!
and add on makes it very buggy in the pocket
so this opt out
can refund if not compliant on my desktop or lappie?
U talking abt current pocket pc sia...Originally posted by ^tamago^:refund? u ask me for wat? im not ur seller.
u'll be better off using proven technology. wifi card is buggy? u're using ipaq 38xx or 39xx series? got sdio slot?
But will they state if its compliant anot??Originally posted by ^tamago^:refund? u ask me for wat? im not ur seller.
u'll be better off using proven technology. wifi card is buggy? u're using ipaq 38xx or 39xx series? got sdio slot?