current ur head. H38xx and H39xx came out in 2001, the last series to be branded Compaq iPaq. later versions are hp iPaq with a small h like h54xx, h19xx, h22xx.Originally posted by 0lala:U talking abt current pocket pc sia...
my pocket pc 2 yrs old liao la...
toshiba e330
muz add on a wifi card!
they dun got the wireless hardware installed inside
where got people sell products say will work or not one?Originally posted by 0lala:But will they state if its compliant anot??
read wat i said before...... if u're not conversant ask someone to accompany u go comex.Originally posted by 0lala:But will they state if its compliant anot??
but tamago said its not proven technologyOriginally posted by missqi:where got people sell products say will work or not one?
dumb qn.
Don't make tammy jiejie exasperated can.![]()
HUH!Originally posted by ^tamago^:current ur head. H38xx and H39xx came out in 2001, the last series to be branded Compaq iPaq. later versions are hp iPaq with a small h like h54xx, h19xx, h22xx.
u talk like wifi card is so heavy, i thot urs is those kind of old PPC that will not support SDIO on their SD card slots and requires a bulky addon from ur vendor.
in any case, i've checked. e33x series will has SDIO but will not support SDIO Wi-Fi cards as toshiba decide not to develop drivers for it. so u have to check with toshiba.
if u wan, go and ask those salesperson at comex for help. we cannot do much
to help u.
can try, but wifi addon for ur product may have been discontinued. nobody sells this kind of accessories nowadays.Originally posted by 0lala:HUH!
I gotta go toshiba booth at comex and ask?
but mine 2 yrs old liao leh so paiseh!
it all depends on manufacturers' implementation of bluetooth profiles.Originally posted by 0lala:but tamago said its not proven technology
so normally they shld state rite?
cos i suppose no product in the market will 100% fit his bill. its him not the product. tats why im pek cek.Originally posted by missqi:where got people sell products say will work or not one?
dumb qn.
Don't make tammy jiejie exasperated can.![]()
2 yrs old maOriginally posted by ^tamago^:it all depends on manufacturers' implementation of bluetooth profiles.
and dun assume u can use pocket msn to chat via voice. u shld noe alrd.
i'll rather u go down and ask for the kind of solutions available. from the looks of it, ur toshiba e330 will not help and shld not be a solution.
/sayang.Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos i suppose no product in the market will 100% fit his bill. its him not the product. tats why im pek cek.
its ok........ felt like i've talked to a wall just now....Originally posted by missqi:/sayang.
even someone as sweet tempered as u also will angry....
haizOriginally posted by ^tamago^:its ok........ felt like i've talked to a wall just now....
i go slp liao. *yawns*