bang head on wall...Originally posted by ditzy:Then I better call an ambulance come this first week of october. Where you want me to send it to?![]()
I dun need to ask about something I know.Originally posted by a_splash:u ask singtel if they going to launch it again or not first lah....![]()
NO MORE MOTOROLA man!!!!!!!!!!!! haizzz
don't like that lah.........hougang chalet full house le.....Originally posted by rathcycle:bang head on wall...
i think imh lah...![]()
haizzzz........Originally posted by ditzy:I dun need to ask about something I know.![]()
Psst psst, turn your bluetooth off. Psst psst network mode, switch off 3G.Originally posted by a_splash:haizzzz........
now just hope they can solve the problem of the battery running low super fast ba..
Originally posted by ditzy:Psst psst, turn your bluetooth off. Psst psst network mode, switch off 3G.![]()
I believe its in the network options of your phone settings.Originally posted by a_splash:i didn't on the 3G ley....but how to off ley??
i dont own it. i own 6680Originally posted by a_splash:orrh, thank you...don'tley
wah all very happy with this phone or no one own it??![]()
tats the reason they gave u 2 batt in the first place...Originally posted by a_splash:haizzzz........
now just hope they can solve the problem of the battery running low super fast ba..
no ley, only one battery only......Originally posted by BrUtUs:tats the reason they gave u 2 batt in the first place...
oic, they change liao lo cos during the start they come with xtra batt....Originally posted by a_splash:no ley, only one battery only......
now he confirm bang head on wallOriginally posted by BrUtUs:oic, they change liao lo cos during the start they come with xtra batt....