One word: torrentOriginally posted by bladez87:what key search words? haha
i not sure how to search for this.
since you all know why not share?
i know theres no advertising. but go to hardwarezone under Internet bandwidth and network clinic and find thereOriginally posted by bladez87:i tried some of the settings but i cant achieve my max leh.
like the settings for fun de.
btw i using 512kps for singnet. whatever that speed is supposed to be. but v sian Zzz search liao set liao still no improvement.
well...I find version 0.61 more stable...Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Hi need help from pros here who uses BitComet 0.70 to download torrent.
Is there any setting i could apply to enchant the downloading speed or stuff like that?
Thanks in advance
P.S: My download rate is getting slower and slower...
*cheers*

i using 512kps. even if chant also cannot reach so highOriginally posted by Ito_^:follow me and chant, see?

what's so interesting about it?Originally posted by pipipopo:
these are the results i get wif the tweaking tips from forumers here.
Originally posted by Xcert:what's so interesting about it?
Originally posted by pipipopo:
these are the results i get wif the tweaking tips from forumers here.
ya lor..Originally posted by technoboy:512kbs can reach a maximum download speed of 64kb/s. Good luck!
Also depends on how many seeds and peers the torrent have. So no matter how you tweak your program and there's little seeds, also no use.![]()
512kbps getting 40kb/s is quite good la... What's the number of seed? Patience is the key to successful downloading!Originally posted by bladez87:i tried alot of different settings from the internet. but hor the speed no reach a max of 64kb/s leh. no even reach 50 la...
i using 512 singnet. dont know what is affecting my dl speed.
i last time also got try to do settings until i gave up because set liao also no see much difference. sian sia. now dl spd 40kb/s
not the settings of the internet..Originally posted by bladez87:i tried alot of different settings from the internet. but hor the speed no reach a max of 64kb/s leh. no even reach 50 la...
i last time also got try to do settings until i gave up because set liao also no see much difference. sian sia. now dl spd 40kb/s
ma de....Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()

Well it is possible, my highest is 198kb, but that is one and only one download, which maybe happen that one rare case which one of the peers or seeds that got a super server or line. But these case are very rare.Originally posted by meltz:edit si boh .. so high![]()
Open up your upload speed all the way, and your download speed will increase also.Originally posted by bladez87:i tried alot of different settings from the internet. but hor the speed no reach a max of 64kb/s leh. no even reach 50 la...
Theres this misleading information that the lower you set your upload speed the faster you will download. I guess alot of people out there trust this and this MAY be why some files that you are downloading are very slow. Blame their selfishnessOriginally posted by storywolf:Open up your upload speed all the way, and your download speed will increase also.
how you do de? the highest i got was 40+dl la... and with 30+ulOriginally posted by abao:hmm... using 512kbs i can achieve 62kbs dl and 2kbs ul max ^^
which is very good liao