ya loh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet d/c just now...![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:u ask you to call me stupid!
nb! i help u find the link u like tat! grrrrr.... * blood boiling*
[b]HOPE R COMPUTER CRASH, BURN & EXPLODE!![]()
yeah... d/l more! the more the better! *evil grin*Originally posted by mhcampboy:u ask you to call me stupid!
ok ok laa... i download from your link also... the more the better,
mono such a crybaby siaa... no wonder woman clothes looks good on you..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stick to topic and no flaming. If not, thread closed...
3 warnings will be given...
me also.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet d/c just now...![]()
Forgiven.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
see!! mayi angry already.. sorry miss mayi..![]()
sorry mayiOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
see!! mayi angry already.. sorry miss mayi..![]()
ok i download few of them already...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forgiven.
Continue discussions...
was so angry and panicked !!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet d/c just now...![]()
Try not to. It may crash. Do one at a time.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok i download few of them already...
izzit ok to do multiple scan at the same time??
Now is utterly slow... download speed 30++ kb nia.Originally posted by rathcycle:was so angry and panicked !!!
damn singet.
i hope they could just improve.
their speeed sibei slow leh....
Very nice liao... it is a trojan horse. And it is rated High risk by Symantec.Originally posted by mhcampboy:OH MY GAWD!! LATEST LATEST!!
my norton antivirus pop up a window...
NORTON ANTIVIRUS HAS DETECTED A VIRUS ON YOUR COMPUTER
Object name : C:\WINDOWS\VirtualDNS.dll
Virus name : TROJAN HORSE
Action Taken : Unable to repair this file.
WHY CANNOT!!?? becos my virus protection has expired. hehehe i must renew or buy it!![]()
WAD IS TAT!!??![]()
Try and download the Prevx software to remove it.[/b][/quote]Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very nice liao... it is a trojan horse. And it is rated High risk by Symantec.
No wonder your internet is so slow, this trojan horse has adwares bundled to it. The adware will try and re-direct you to their website, using up bandwidth...
http://fileinfo.prevx.com/QQ120a13525467-VIRT11161465/VIRTUALDNS.DLL.html
Try and download the Prevx software to remove it.
Try and download the Prevx software to remove it.[/b][/quote]Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very nice liao... it is a trojan horse. And it is rated High risk by Symantec.
No wonder your internet is so slow, this trojan horse has adwares bundled to it. The adware will try and re-direct you to their website, using up bandwidth...
http://fileinfo.prevx.com/QQ120a13525467-VIRT11161465/VIRTUALDNS.DLL.html
Try and download the Prevx software to remove it.