tried Smart data.. but like not really work leh...trying the trial verison of easy recovery professional now.. but dun wan to buy leh.. sighz...anyone got one that u personally tried b4 and works?Originally posted by meltz:ADRC Data Recovery
http://www.adrc.net/data_recovery_software/
Smart Data Recovery
http://www.smartpctools.com/data_recovery/index1.html
Search and Recover
http://www.iolo.com/sr/4/
... saw this link on magazine stated freeware ... nvn try b4 tho
they dont recover porn pic ..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm reading the ARDC website now... looks good.. and pro... anyone try b4?? really so confidential or not? i got alot of private collection leh![]()
but they say they never see my data one what... so if really so professional how they know it's porn pic???Originally posted by meltz:they dont recover porn pic ..![]()
thanks... i think i got afew to try till tonight already... hope i can save my xiao mei mei.. sighz....Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the more u dl ... the more yr pc crash .. ho ho hoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):thanks... i think i got afew to try till tonight already... hope i can save my xiao mei mei.. sighz....
xiao mei mei will grow up one...if i lose my collection.. then it's lost forever.....![]()
X2. I had some files overwritten 7 times by a security program, still can recover. Although they say file is damaged, managed to recover it.Originally posted by GHoST_18:
how how? i still got quite some file missing.. especially those under too many level of sub folder....sighz...which function should i use to recovery it? and can just choose the jpg file to recovery? coz it's taking very very long...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X2. I had some files overwritten 7 times by a security program, still can recover. Although they say file is damaged, managed to recover it.
It works for all the text documents I have. I don't recover picture files, so I don't know if it works.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):how how? i still got quite some file missing.. especially those under too many level of sub folder....sighz...which function should i use to recovery it? and can just choose the jpg file to recovery? coz it's taking very very long...![]()

It's listed in one of the steps....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. u si bei power leh.. thanks.. but that part i know already... what i mean is.... is it possible to search for jpg file or xls file only?? coz it's taking damn longer when i choose the "lost" function![]()
oic got it... thanks.. will try it maybe next week.. so busy this week.. everyday work till 10 plus sighz.. so tired nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's listed in one of the steps....
Just use *.jpg or *.xls
It will list all the jpg or xls files you deleted...