on arr. its very cheap oso, i can machiam move right away liao. lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know 100webspace is reliable.
The other one, try for a few days never use le.
Heard of this before. But haven't try. Some of them do use CPanel, take a little while to find.Originally posted by Ito_^:on arr. its very cheap oso, i can machiam move right away liao. lol..
actually i wanted to go for this one de.. but they dun use cpanel n im not good at migrating apps over.
u got hear of this before? http://www.webhosting.com.sg/

im very scared encounter something like wad im using now sia.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard of this before. But haven't try. Some of them do use CPanel, take a little while to find.
As far as I know, they are quite reliable. Their forums very fast de...Originally posted by Ito_^:im very scared encounter something like wad im using now sia.
bt right now im very tempted by 100webspace, their forum discussion seems very active... very de fast. i think faster den my previous previous webhost.![]()
u using right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As far as I know, they are quite reliable. Their forums very fast de...
Can...Originally posted by Ito_^:u using right?
can u access the cp?
i can't.so i cannot open support tix oso.. kns.
Saw your thread. The support team reply le. You go check your email. I have no problems with them, don't know what you did sia...Originally posted by Ito_^:sai la.. they blocked my account suddenly today out of the blue.
http://forum.100webspace.com/viewtopic.php?t=5013
i only host my personal blog and a small forum. no explanations given.
someone go flame them leh.![]()
i posted a few lebanon war pictures!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saw your thread. The support team reply le. You go check your email. I have no problems with them, don't know what you did sia...
Like that you power liao... you really make it to their hate list. Check your junk mail box already? Sometimes, their emails go there.Originally posted by Ito_^:i posted a few lebanon war pictures!den they juz blocked me without telling me a thing nor even have the chance for me to remove.
and the way they reply, really can puke blood. answer question with one answer and never offer any advice or solution to help me, each time have to wait x hours. customer centric my arse!
and their bloody email never arrived!![]()
nope.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that you power liao... you really make it to their hate list. Check your junk mail box already? Sometimes, their emails go there.
Anyway, looks like you got to switch again....