Originally posted by ditzy:The ones that show porn and malware.![]()
Excuse me, you were the one who approached me with a similar problem.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You must be telling from experience![]()
I accompanied you nia leh. You were the one surfing.Originally posted by ditzy:Excuse me, you were the one who approached me with a similar problem.![]()
maybe too violent, windows tak boleh tahan?Originally posted by dragg:a wu xia xiao shuo website.
No idea why...Originally posted by dragg:a wu xia xiao shuo website.
dragg is a sucker for char bors, especially ah sohs.Originally posted by littlestream:maybe too violent, windows tak boleh tahan?![]()
anyways, hope your prob is solved lah. sorry, me taking a comic ride on your thread hor.![]()
the website is in chinese.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea why...
Is it in Chinese?
Does this installer pop up at other Chinese websites as well?Originally posted by dragg:the website is in chinese.
but the installer is in english.
Originally posted by ditzy:dragg is a sucker for char bors, especially ah sohs.![]()
some sites only.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Does this installer pop up at other Chinese websites as well?
I'm too young to be ah pek, I can call dragg ah pa, and you mama.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
si ditzy....oei, what ah soh!!!!you, ah pek, you.