Hello!Originally posted by Rejected:hello sotong!![]()
dun haf the bar lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Start > Control Panel > Regional and Language Options
Select Languages tab.
Tick Install East Asian Languages box.
Insert Windows CD when prompt.
After installation, restart PC.
Click on Add button.
Find Chinese (PRC).
Tick Keyboard layout/IME box.
Select Chinese Simplified (US keyboard).
Click OK.
That's the language bar.
Did you put in the Windows CD to install it?Originally posted by xiaosotong:dun haf![]()
tt time alrdy install leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did you put in the Windows CD to install it?
Try pressing the left Alt key + Shift keyOriginally posted by xiaosotong:tt time alrdy install le
It's at the task bar.Originally posted by xiaosotong:gt the thing at task bar ..accidentally hide it
but when i set it to show at desktop..den nth leh

yea..i clicked...den nth lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's at the task bar.
See 2 squares above the small triangle in the blue box?
Click that.
Look at the top of your desktop.Originally posted by xiaosotong:yea..i clicked...den nth leh
Originally posted by xiaosotong:dun haf![]()

when i click restore at the taskbar..den it disappear..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Is it at the task bar now?Originally posted by xiaosotong:when i click restore at the taskbar..den it disappear..
den oso nt on the desktop

=DDDOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()