sure accurate or not? if really so har all those translators and translation software outof business lor.....but this 1 i kiv no moeny to buyOriginally posted by joeacid:Wah!!! I wana use it!!!! Its better if i can use the translation! Jap-Eng, Eng-jap!
You mean the Beta version software or you mean yourself?Originally posted by FireIce:been using the beta 2 for the past few mths........
on my pentium 3 somemore
slow and crashes a lot.......
quite chio, quite cool though
the online test drive thingy?Originally posted by FireIce:been using the beta 2 for the past few mths........
tats cos they are lazy to redo a new version... instead its jz same stuff with more code tats all... already stopped using norton...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tested it. Other than lag, it's still more lag.
Microsoft is like Norton. For every new product they release, they minimum specs to run it seems to rising, like our costs of living.
Oh... and they crash.
Just Microsoft Word alone don't know crash how many times liao.
you should be expecting your Vaio on May or JuneOriginally posted by FireIce:it's actually bery good but me comp too slow lah.....
but too bad i have to say byebye to it soon..........
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
i no budget for the vaio liao, maybe have to settle for T60............