free?Originally posted by dork3d:Me's using original and genuine Windows XP Profressional with service Pack 2 and Microsoft Office 2003 Professional, and gotten them free...![]()
Me. But I wouldn't accept a dollar for that. I got better ways to earn money.Originally posted by davidche:what school got free one?
can get for me? ill apy you a dolar for that. Youve made a profit!
Yep! F R E E...Originally posted by OasisBlue:free?
how come?Originally posted by dork3d:Yep! F R E E...
Must be he kapok from school de lah...Originally posted by OasisBlue:how come?
It works for me, don't know why it never work for you leh...Originally posted by OasisBlue:hmm i wan a genuine window xp professional sp 2
miss mayi gave me a cd but it din work. thx anway![]()
Me no need to kah poh from school lah... Me long time never go school liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be he kapok from school de lah...
I also have them...![]()
dunnoe why either. It just mention smth went wrong during the set upOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It works for me, don't know why it never work for you leh...
Could be because I upgraded mine to SP2 before the Windows verification thingy...
Retry again lor... mine first time also got problem. Hang some more. I find another day and install it and it went fine.Originally posted by OasisBlue:dunnoe why either. It just mention smth went wrong during the set up![]()