so how? can replace? repair? or must get new printer?Originally posted by fudgester:BJC 3000 is an old model.
It could be that the printer head is worn out.
siow!Originally posted by pierre^^:I noe, u forgot to remove the plastic stuck at the ink catriage la
Originally posted by TehJarVu:siow!
I had the exact same model as you. BJC 3000.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so how? can replace? repair? or must get new printer?
wah so ma fan must go service centre!Originally posted by fudgester:I had the exact same model as you. BJC 3000.
One day my printer refused to print at all and the warning light flashed non-stop. I checked the book and it stated that the waste ink reservoir was full and needed replacing.
When I went down to the service center, the service rep explained that it would cost me at least $150 for repairs as the printer head needed replacing as well. He advised me to buy a new printer instead - which I did.
You might want to try bringing your printer down to the Canon service center at Harbourfront and asking them for advice.
tight lah... tried so many times liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
see whether u have put the ink cartridge tightly in place.
do a test print and see how.
alamak!Originally posted by TehJarVu:tight lah... tried so many times liao
how to do test print?
in word document or what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:alamak!
right click Properties> General> Print Test Page.
oh ok found it!Originally posted by TehJarVu:in word document or what?
where is this properties?
wat is that? how to do? i no understand...Originally posted by ^tamago^:can try clean print head?![]()
Canon Pixma ip-1000.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so ma fan must go service centre!
but thanks for the reply it's helpful.
so your new printer is wat model?