Not really lah..... just good to see see only. Sometimes they have newer stuff not at the stores yet. But seldom cheaper than Sim Lim.Originally posted by laurence82:will things actually be way cheaper at sitex?
for PCs and Laptops, prices will be the same lahOriginally posted by laurence82:will things actually be way cheaper at sitex?
Hahaha..... I play games alot, Mac no use to meOriginally posted by the Bear:i've got my 20" core 2 duo iMac so i'm good
then printer leh? mostly with bundles or slash price at last day?Originally posted by FireIce:for PCs and Laptops, prices will be the same lah
but there will be bundled freebies like upgrade ram, mouse, webcam, extra batt that kinda thing
peripherals like modem, mouse, dvd-writers, ram, hdd u can get relli good deals......esp last day.........mad price slash.........
oso got things like trade-in monitors, printers.......
hanor hanor, printer leh?Originally posted by laurence82:then printer leh? mostly with bundles or slash price at last day?
sim lim cheaper lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hanor hanor, printer leh?
so hard to go there leh... must be worth the effort..... if not i go funan can le (i hate sim lim)
erm....Originally posted by laurence82:sim lim cheaper leh
want to go together?![]()
may lower price a bit during last 2 days.......Originally posted by laurence82:then printer leh? mostly with bundles or slash price at last day?
Originally posted by hloc:Hahaha..... I play games alot, Mac no use to me![]()
ahem~Originally posted by TehJarVu:quart core coming out le
u say also no use, ppl cannot understand 1 lahOriginally posted by hloc:Hahaha..... I play games alot, Mac no use to me![]()
No lah...... still find PC games to be best for Shooters + RTS. Mouse & Keyboard best type of control..... I'm old school. Can't surf net and download stuff (video+porn+whatever) with console. Can't Rip MP3s or Divx from DvDs. A PC can do more that just gaming.......Originally posted by the Bear:buy a game console.. it's cheaper
I also don't understand what you are trying to sayOriginally posted by pipipopo:u say also no use, ppl cannot understand 1 lah![]()
ppl actually don't lik windows understand noobOriginally posted by hloc:I also don't understand what you are trying to say![]()
Can explain
I also don't like MIW...... but still have to use(stay)...... what to doOriginally posted by pipipopo:ppl actually don't lik windows understand noob![]()
Why don't buy those new type of SD cards that can remove the bottom to review a normal USB type plug that can plug into standard USB port. Can use as Thumbdrive as well as SD memory card for PDA & Camera......Originally posted by lpx88:Thumbdrive
Gfx card if any