Not much to expect..... but just suggest to Starhub & Singnet..... give people a notebook they can upgrade with the company lah. Better for us also meh. My IBM R50e is still working fine..... 2 more year must stay with Singtel........Originally posted by FireIce:"free"
wat do u expect.
For 'power' user..... get desktop. If you already got desktop, then get notebook lor......Originally posted by Cenarious:whats average user and which one should i get for my brother the singnet desktop or the starhub laptop
Sign new contract lor. You need meh?Originally posted by dragg:give out free to who?
what are the conditions attached?
my computer 5 yrs old already.Originally posted by ditzy:Sign new contract lor. You need meh?![]()
Your cpf can last you or not? Bedok library wifi FOC or not?Originally posted by dragg:my computer 5 yrs old already.![]()
what has cpf got to do with my computer?Originally posted by ditzy:Your cpf can last you or not? Bedok library wifi FOC or not?![]()
Nothing, I'm just asking you 2 totally unrelated questions.Originally posted by dragg:what has cpf got to do with my computer?![]()
frankly i wont be surprised.Originally posted by ditzy:What if the laptop fails on you, just like that nec?![]()
starhub.com.sg for what one har?Originally posted by Cenarious:so which one should i get for my brother? how long is the starhub contract and how much?
knn, typical ditzy reply.Originally posted by ditzy:starhub.com.sg for what one har?![]()
Hows da NEC phone? I oredi got prob with that 1. Download pics into da phone and every time start up will auto shut down. On the 2nd time have to try luck it runs properly and remain on.Originally posted by dragg:frankly i wont be surprised.
these few years kan si lang suay.![]()
i gave it away.Originally posted by Bontakun:Hows da NEC phone? I oredi got prob with that 1. Download pics into da phone and every time start up will auto shut down. On the 2nd time have to try luck it runs properly and remain on.
Wait copy and paste directly from the source, then ppl ask "sure or not". Then what you want me to reply? "yes sure..."Originally posted by dragg:knn, typical ditzy reply.![]()