there is something called friendsterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Want to put a face to your nick.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
Welcome to the world of mess!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:still got chelzea, or forum dude or jason, we crap untill i oso thought everyone else was fireice, veri confusing![]()
u saw mi riteOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:still got chelzea, or forum dude or jason, we crap untill i oso thought everyone else was fireice, veri confusing![]()
ya rightOriginally posted by Chelzea:u saw mi ritei went sitex tooo
Wait wait... me, joker and pup came out at around 6. Never see you?Originally posted by hisoka:wtf pillow's brother..........
now i know why tamago was like: oh we met and then we left.
then i asked him to repeat he was like he tot i left with pillow.........
quite pissed cos i waited at the entrance there from 175x to 181x![]()
Sigh... bo see you leh...Originally posted by Chelzea:u saw mi ritei went sitex tooo
i was there lor........... near the entrance thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait wait... me, joker and pup came out at around 6. Never see you?![]()
Originally posted by joker105:mi got sore eyes cannot go...![]()
i bet every1 there miss mi rite...![]()
mi never go leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait wait... me, joker and pup came out at around 6. Never see you?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sigh... bo see you leh...![]()
...............................................................................................................................Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya saw all, my brother is the nick "bo liao" in the sgforums, now then i noe he had been here for a long time.....
i wasnt late, i was the first few who reach lea![]()
he go see mud wrestlingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
What did you see to get sore eyes?![]()
tink mi watch 2 much porn...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
What did you see to get sore eyes?![]()
Drats... must have missed you. We went all the way and sat in front of Burger King...Originally posted by hisoka:i was there lor........... near the entrance there
in the end sat down some more cos wait so long![]()
How I know? I call him joker because he said he ran all the way from Woodlands to Expo...Originally posted by joker105:mi never go leh...
tmd who act as mi go...![]()
Indeed had a fun time... but too bad, we know who's who. Bluff also cannot bluff properly... haizzz....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i noe we had a fun time personificating and bluffing some1 we are fireice and jason![]()
tat guy tryin 2 b funny rite...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How I know? I call him joker because he said he ran all the way from Woodlands to Expo...
And yet looks neat...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drats... must have missed you. We went all the way and sat in front of Burger King...
you don't know who is meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Indeed had a fun time... but too bad, we know who's who. Bluff also cannot bluff properly... haizzz....![]()