You create lor...Originally posted by joker105:btw no tank u thread meh??![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by joker105:tat guy tryin 2 b funny rite...
nvm next time mi c him mi will deal wif him...![]()
i bought some dvdsOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:btw did anyone bought anything there?
I can't recall who said that... but I did clarify that you aren't Pillow's brother. Either ah lau or tammy said you leave liao... so we all go first without you...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway who was the idiot who thought of the brother thing?
bought a car from the drag queensOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:btw did anyone bought anything there?
But nobody said he's CuSO4... so OK lor...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you don't know who is me![]()
i spent my $10 on food, fake yu piao soup, yu mian, street sausage, drinks, ham and cheese kabab.....so fullOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:btw did anyone bought anything there?
i see. i wonder what gave them the ideaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't recall who said that... but I did clarify that you aren't Pillow's brother. Either ah lau or tammy said you leave liao... so we all go first without you...
scared someone use my nameOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But nobody said he's CuSO4... so OK lor...![]()
hahaha.. so funnyOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bought a car from the drag queens![]()
haha. no need lah. crap here can liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You create lor...
Or wait for tammy to come back.![]()
wait wait wait, my brother did came, his username in this sgforum is "bo liao", he drove me here, but went off to walk walk wid his gf, so he is not wid usOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't recall who said that... but I did clarify that you aren't Pillow's brother. Either ah lau or tammy said you leave liao... so we all go first without you...
so cheap meh? buy so many things just 10 bucks quite good leh..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i spent my $10 on food, fake yu piao soup, yu mian, street sausage, drinks, ham and cheese kabab.....so full, but i never set for proper dinner wid u guys cos i short of money
same esp witht he free wifi hotspots sg gov forcing pple to giveOriginally posted by YI:hmm.. any lobang to share? i will be going down tomorrow afternoon and i am eyeing a wifi-capable pda.
chanff8 is wad?Originally posted by lpx88:Woots
Back from Dinner
Wedding dinner
So hows your dinner?
Pillowtalk, im with you also.
Any of u caught chanff8?
Thing i can 4get is....at the Big Boyz Toyz...Maxim salesgirl at Big Boyz Toyz asked me to subscribe their magazine![]()
The gal u asked said theres like 3 apple stores?No?Originally posted by ^tamago^:we can't get chanff8 cos we dunno his name nor his phone number.
at least if chanff8 were a gal, we guys would have tried harder.![]()
so did u subscribeOriginally posted by lpx88:Woots
Back from Dinner
Wedding dinner
So hows your dinner?
Pillowtalk, im with you also.
Any of u caught chanff8?
Thing i can 4get is....at the Big Boyz Toyz...Maxim salesgirl at Big Boyz Toyz asked me to subscribe their magazine![]()
Jus tell the gal'I subscribe to you'Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:chanff8 is wad?
my $10 goes to those foood, see my post above
they oso asked me to subscribe, i told them: if can see u everyweek in the magazine, i suscribe, then give me that kind of look
my house not covered under the hotspotOriginally posted by hisoka:same esp witht he free wifi hotspots sg gov forcing pple to give
yu biao soup= $2.5Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:so cheap meh? buy so many things just 10 bucks quite good leh..![]()