Wearing the same colour shirt... you two were wearing light blue shirt... which give them the idea...Originally posted by hisoka:i see. i wonder what gave them the idea
you guys didn't wait very long right? i figure 10 mins maybe less
how to check har?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:my house not covered under the hotspot![]()
u believe ar???Originally posted by lpx88:Jus tell the gal'I subscribe to you'U realy said that ah?
Wah..your Bro got 2 whole forums dedicated to him..PowerOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:wait wait wait, my brother did came, his username in this sgforum is "bo liao", he drove me here, but went off to walk walk wid his gf, so he is not wid us![]()
Never caught chanff8. I went to the Apple booth a few times, but I can't tell who was him.Originally posted by lpx88:Woots
Back from Dinner
Wedding dinner
So hows your dinner?
Pillowtalk, im with you also.
Any of u caught chanff8?
Thing i can 4get is....at the Big Boyz Toyz...Maxim salesgirl at Big Boyz Toyz asked me to subscribe their magazine![]()
until i called tamago lor..... would i leave without calling?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wearing the same colour shirt... you two were wearing light blue shirt... which give them the idea...
Let me see... we left around 6.05 or 6.10pm...
You waited until what time?
its L.And 1 less p.And i din brin any brothers alongOriginally posted by hisoka:until i called tamago lor..... would i leave without calling?
erm so laurence and tamago must be brothers too. and ippx88 also isit?
iMac at Microsoft booth?Originally posted by lpx88:The gal u asked said theres like 3 apple stores?No?
I only see one
Any of u saw the imac at the microsoft booth?![]()
check it here: http://www.ida.gov.sg/idaweb/marketing/infopage.jsp?infopagecategory=factsheet:wireless&versionid=1&infopageid=I3929Originally posted by hisoka:how to check har?
if got i can cancel my internet le![]()
Boh!The MS booth.The xbox 360 exhibition.At first i see i also stun.Then iOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:iMac at Microsoft booth?
wu sala boh?![]()
i am sorry i couldn't quite get what you mean. are there any deals worth yelling out?Originally posted by hisoka:same esp witht he free wifi hotspots sg gov forcing pple to give
tell me about it.............Originally posted by lpx88:its L.And 1 less p.And i din brin any brothers along![]()
Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.Originally posted by Chelzea:Who was late for outing?tammie ar
again jump tracksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
That jumping track news, I seriously have no idea. Somebody have to confirm though, because I was stuck at AMK Station.![]()
It's lpx88. The head mod here.Originally posted by hisoka:until i called tamago lor..... would i leave without calling?
erm so laurence and tamago must be brothers too. and ippx88 also isit?
i saw lpx before!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's lpx88. The head mod here.![]()
Went past the XBox 360 booth leh... I saw an iMac in front, but not under Microsoft?Originally posted by lpx88:Boh!The MS booth.The xbox 360 exhibition.At first i see i also stun.Then i![]()
then he can edit my post to correct his name lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's lpx88. The head mod here.![]()
the person got die or wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
That jumping track news, I seriously have no idea. Somebody have to confirm though, because I was stuck at AMK Station.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
That jumping track news, I seriously have no idea. Somebody have to confirm though, because I was stuck at AMK Station.![]()
i was there at 3:45, cos jammed at carpark, then message tammy, he oso say someone jump tracksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
That jumping track news, I seriously have no idea. Somebody have to confirm though, because I was stuck at AMK Station.
I was dere at 330.Then all the whole while waiting for tamago to call.Cause i only have his numOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
Sry edited yr psot mistake![]()
Eh... you supposed to quote me, not edit my post...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Almost all were late. Apparently, somebody jumped tracks at Woodlands. Train service jammed from Woodlands to Sembawang. No train services towards Marina Bay until at least 15 minutes later.
Ya paiseh.Press wrong buttonOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh... you supposed to quote me, not edit my post...![]()