for fun lor.. like the other thank u thread for the chomp chomp like datOriginally posted by hisoka:what for?
wat show?Originally posted by joker105:btw any1 wanna catch a movie tml???![]()
open season...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:wat show?
did you read the reviews?Originally posted by joker105:open season...![]()
got trailer? i lazy go flip the newspapers to see the postersOriginally posted by joker105:open season...![]()
IMO Happy feet is betta.With all due credit to the producers of open season..but i rather watch the table tennis players screamin whenever they got a pointOriginally posted by joker105:open season...![]()
nope...Originally posted by hisoka:did you read the reviews?
http://youtube.com/watch?v=m3oR0D1K4LcOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:got trailer? i lazy go flip the newspapers to see the posters
thxOriginally posted by lpx88:
and i understand there is a possibility that the preview is made up of the only funny parts in the whole showOriginally posted by joker105:nope...
but the preview looks funny...
so must b a good show![]()
Watching the table tennis gals screaming ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Be good. I will be back tomorrow to check things.
Go watch TV liao.![]()
haha.. wat competition is that ar?Originally posted by lpx88:Watching the table tennis gals screaming ah![]()
Doha asian games loOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:haha.. wat competition is that ar?
haha.. wait u come back tml 90 pages liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Be good. I will be back tomorrow to check things.
Go watch TV liao.![]()

nvr heard b4.. so many competitions.. me also luan liaoOriginally posted by lpx88:Doha asian games lo
If 90 pages sgforums crash liaoOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:haha.. wait u come back tml 90 pages liao![]()
really meh? i didn't know.. lolOriginally posted by lpx88:If 90 pages sgforums crash liao![]()
Remember to post the picture tomorrow hor.Originally posted by chanff8:Woohoo! Hi everyone! I'm finally back home. Phew, busy day.
Ok to clarify things, there are actually 3 resellers of Apple at Sitex: iShop from CineLeisure, MI from Funan and Epicentre from Wheelock, thus the 3 Apple booths. I'm working at the iShop booth, which the right next to MS booth, facing the Sharp LCD booth. Haha, I was kind of looking for a group of people who may be you guys for the whole afternoon.
The iMac at MS booth, haha iShop loaned it to them to display their Mac keyboard and mouse. That's why our booth don't have any 17-inch iMac on display
iPod 30GB is S$428, with a choice of free gift (iPod USB Power Adapter/iPod earbuds/iPod camera connector). If you wanna get a 8GB Nano, might as well buy iPod video liao, same price somemore.![]()