abt the RAM..mine ish 2 slot de..but oni gt 1 256Mb inside...muz i buy the same model in order for both to work? or muz check how much MB i can hold ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just upgrade the RAM.... if you want can buy new PC, help to spur our economy a bit.![]()
Don't need to buy same brand, but must buy same type.Originally posted by 0tah:abt the RAM..mine ish 2 slot de..but oni gt 1 256Mb inside...muz i buy the same model in order for both to work? or muz check how much MB i can hold ?
No wonder MP5 sounds strangely familiar...Originally posted by ^tamago^:MP5 is a machine gun in Counter-Strike.![]()
4GB and 8GB Nanos are S$348 and S$428 respectively, with freebies or discounts on iPod accessories. I can't really give much details now since they are not confirm and I'm not really allowed to I think.Originally posted by lpx88:How much a 4Gb and an 8GB ipod nano cost?Any idea the 256/512MB SD cards and thumbdrives how much?
wat u selling there ah? we come and visit u on saturday.Originally posted by chanff8:4GB and 8GB Nanos are S$348 and S$428 respectively, with freebies or discounts on iPod accessories. I can't really give much details now since they are not confirm and I'm not really allowed to I think.![]()
Macs.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat u selling there ah? we come and visit u on saturday.![]()
okies. u recognise him right? u lead the way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Macs.
Find him at Apple booth.![]()
Never meet him before wor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies. u recognise him right? u lead the way.
i going down tmlOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:anyone going down tml? maybe can meet![]()
then we have to go to his booth liao. this is exciting.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never meet him before wor...![]()
LOL see if anyone can guess who I am. There's less than 10 people manning the Macs sectionOriginally posted by ^tamago^:then we have to go to his booth liao. this is exciting.![]()
dun liddat leh.Originally posted by chanff8:LOL see if anyone can guess who I am. There's less than 10 people manning the Macs section![]()
Sure can tell. You must be the only kid working there, unless there are other Mac lovers.Originally posted by chanff8:LOL see if anyone can guess who I am. There's less than 10 people manning the Macs section![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then we have to go to his booth liao. this is exciting.![]()
he how young/old?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure can tell. You must be the only kid working there, unless there are other Mac lovers.![]()
16, and for your info, there are plenty of O Level students there too, and EVERYONE at the Apple booth, selling iPods and iMacs, are wearing the same shirtOriginally posted by ^tamago^:he how young/old?
Don't tell me the less than 10 workers there are students...Originally posted by chanff8:16, and for your info, there are plenty of O Level students there too, and EVERYONE at the Apple booth, selling iPods and iMacs, are wearing the same shirt![]()
okies......Originally posted by chanff8:16, and for your info, there are plenty of O Level students there too, and EVERYONE at the Apple booth, selling iPods and iMacs, are wearing the same shirt![]()
Most of the 10 are either adults or poly/jc students, so... yea, this should help a littleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't tell me the less than 10 workers there are students...
I don't believe lor...
what printer u buy?Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
i will be finishing tuition at newton at 2.30
how to get there on time?
besides i am carrying heavy bag and need to buy printer
*headache*