actually me not sureOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:what printer u buy?
sure have time. anything call us. we'll be there anyway.Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
i will be finishing tuition at newton at 2.30
how to get there on time?
besides i am carrying heavy bag and need to buy printer
*headache*
i`ll be there tmrOriginally posted by FireIce:Sat too crowded
i prefer to go on weekday
hmm, brother got 1 laser printer 178+ with free tonerOriginally posted by laurence82:actually me not sure
fireice suggested mp150
hmm
i knowOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:hmm, brother got 1 laser printer 178+ with free toner![]()
yeap, whats psc?Originally posted by laurence82:i know
but i need psc
issit Hl 2040?
Akira sale start 30 Nov-3 Dec at Jurong -next to IMM.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I wonder if there are any lobangs for LCD TVs there?
okies thks...i juz d/l the CPU-Z..tem i click the Memory tab, it oni show mi the size leh...the type there ish blank..how come seh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to buy same brand, but must buy same type.
Go to the sticky thread on speeding up your PC. Download CPU-Z from there. It will tell you what type of RAM you are using.
You will also need to check how much MB it can hold, otherwise, it's redundant buying so much RAM.
prices range from $158 to $258.... DCP-130 is $158 while MFC-240C is $258...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:hmm, brother got 1 laser printer 178+ with free toner![]()
Blank?Originally posted by 0tah:okies thks...i juz d/l the CPU-Z..tem i click the Memory tab, it oni show mi the size leh...the type there ish blank..how come seh?
and i can check how much MB it can hold usin the CPU-Z?
thks ar...ma fan nii le![]()
where u read ah.... hmmm.... is it a psc...?Originally posted by laurence82:DCP 115C at only 98
hmmm
School. To hog bandwith before the students come.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, so early online liao. at home or sch?![]()
28 months?Originally posted by ^tamago^:StarHub 12000 $71.82 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
StarHub Ultimate $109.62 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
SingTel 10Mbps $79.95 ×28 mths = Sony Bravia S Series 32" LCD TV
SingTel 5Mbps $63 ×24 mths = Lenovo ThinkCentre A60 Desktop
yeah, 28 months..... they put big big....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:28 months?
Not 24 ar?
yeahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:where u read ah.... hmmm.... is it a psc...?
See liao. Anyway, TV so big for what sia?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, 28 months..... they put big big....
http://www.singnet.com/plans_and_services/broadband/snbb.asp?snbb=10Matl
but alas, i dun need a TV. :S