retail price of MP150 is 159 0r 149Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, good for whacking then next year buy new one that kind....![]()
i need free air tickets or tour packages.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See liao. Anyway, TV so big for what sia?
Can't even fit into my house.![]()
ok, we can go down and see the price then.....Originally posted by laurence82:retail price of MP150 is 159 0r 149
so i think SITEX will be cheaper
now its between DCP 130 from brother, and MP150 from Canon
hmm, to think i used to have the HP 750, the very first PSC and lasted me so long
sat will have squeezathon or not?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok, we can go down and see the price then.....
get someone who lives near u.... to go home with u.. help u with the luggageOriginally posted by laurence82:sigh
i will be finishing tuition at newton at 2.30
how to get there on time?
besides i am carrying heavy bag and need to buy printer
*headache*
maybe i can take till JE MRT then call for taxi bahOriginally posted by shinta:get someone who lives near u.... to go home with u.. help u with the luggage
eh? i tot starhub give away desktop or laptop?Originally posted by ^tamago^:StarHub 12000 $71.82 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
StarHub Ultimate $109.62 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
SingTel 10Mbps $79.95 ×28 mths = Sony Bravia S Series 32" LCD TV
SingTel 5Mbps $63 ×24 mths = Lenovo ThinkCentre A60 Desktop
Don't know leh...Originally posted by laurence82:sat will have squeezathon or not?
expo so big, dont think will be so squeezed hor?
hmmOriginally posted by shinta:eh? i tot starhub give away desktop or laptop?
i see sgf that time got a thread... say starhub givin away desktop n lappies nia..Originally posted by laurence82:hmm
i no see xbox on ads
yeahOriginally posted by shinta:i see sgf that time got a thread... say starhub givin away desktop n lappies nia..
The Xbox very very extremly temptingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:StarHub 12000 $71.82 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
StarHub Ultimate $109.62 ×24 mths = Xbox 360 Pro
SingTel 10Mbps $79.95 ×28 mths = Sony Bravia S Series 32" LCD TV
SingTel 5Mbps $63 ×24 mths = Lenovo ThinkCentre A60 Desktop
From http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-bq-77-w-49-en-15-component-70-1909.htmlI can buy 2 Xbox 360 within that kind of money. 3 in fact if i fork out abit more
Price: US$ 399.90 (~624.33 SGD)
Got.Originally posted by xiaosotong:there gt sell mp3 player anot ar?
hmm...creative or ipod![]()
Give a freaking big TV for what...Originally posted by d0rr:SingTel 10Mbps $79.95 ×28 mths = Sony Bravia S Series 32" LCD TV
Guys, this rocks! it's much better than macbook giving away on comex.. But heck, I'd want macbook more!
The TV cost USD$1k+ right? how much do u think i can sell it off as open box![]()
RRP 1,999Originally posted by d0rr:SingTel 10Mbps $79.95 ×28 mths = Sony Bravia S Series 32" LCD TV
Guys, this rocks! it's much better than macbook giving away on comex.. But heck, I'd want macbook more!
The TV cost USD$1k+ right? how much do u think i can sell it off as open box![]()
Akira not reliable lei.. from the comments heard from othersOriginally posted by T.Ryousuke:Akira sale start 30 Nov-3 Dec at Jurong -next to IMM.
TV so the whole family can see mah... Laptop only for 1 person to useOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Give a freaking big TV for what...
I rather take the Macbook, no matter how lousy.![]()
House not so big lah...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:TV so the whole family can see mah... Laptop only for 1 person to use![]()
u can sign pacnet, no lag, but no freebies.Originally posted by d0rr:I'm looking for good deals for broadband service subscription.. are starhub and singtel own the world (singapore)?![]()