me oso wan to buy this...Originally posted by shinta:hmm 512 thumb drive worth how much ar?
not planning to go all the way to expo to get 512..Originally posted by ^tamago^:512mb is considered obsolete, costs 20-odd, and in itself doesn't really require a trip all the way to expo.![]()
from $37.90 onwards. best to go down and see.Originally posted by shinta:not planning to go all the way to expo to get 512..
hmm 1 gb de leh?
Still in use... cost about $40 odd to $50 odd.Originally posted by ^tamago^:512mb is considered obsolete, costs 20-odd, and in itself doesn't really require a trip all the way to expo.![]()
you can try asking shade.Originally posted by d0rr:guys know how much they selling memory stick pro duo 4gb at sitex?![]()
Bizgram Sony MS Pro Duo 4GB $183.90Originally posted by d0rr:guys know how much they selling memory stick pro duo 4gb at sitex?![]()
flash drive sandisk 1GB selling for $40 2GB one for $71...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still in use... cost about $40 odd to $50 odd.
1GB is higher... I saw the highest at $80++![]()
creative zen v plus 1Gb is $179, 2gb one is $239...Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys, I'm looking for
1) Creative Zen V Plus MP3 player (1-2GB)
2) External HDD (160GB) either Maxtor or WD.
Have anyone been to the sitex yet?
can remember how much these 2 items are going for?
The Zen V+ feels v plastic leh.. like toy... consolation is that it sounds ok..Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys, I'm looking for
1) Creative Zen V Plus MP3 player (1-2GB)
2) External HDD (160GB) either Maxtor or WD.
Have anyone been to the sitex yet?
can remember how much these 2 items are going for?
We are meeting 3.45pm at Expo Station.Originally posted by nightzip:i will also be going there....ard 3-4pm on Sat.
See whether will manage to see you all there or not....if got meet, maybe we go somewhere have ice blended kopi...![]()
i tink i find out le..i open the cpu and see...lol..but i oni noe ish 256MB DDR RAM..how to find out how much it can hold other tem lookin through the manual? cos i lost my bookOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blank?
Try looking up the manufacturer's site. Like if you use HP, go HP website and find that model of laptop. The specs should be there. Or if you have your manual, the manual will state what type of RAM it's using. Your manual will also state how much RAM it can hold. CPU-Z doesn't check that.