oh then tmr must go liaos, siansOriginally posted by ^tamago^:printers confirmed is cheaper at SITEX![]()
Morning!Originally posted by rainee:and thanks tamago.. i have been looking for mayi since this morning to tell her abt this but she hasnt been onlineso if u dun mind pls pass the msg to her
and have fun this evening!![]()
call u frm malaysia expensive lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!
I was making cookies... not online. Thought you had my number?
hiOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, sounds good, i go check out the motion simulator tomorrow![]()
*smacks head*Originally posted by Chelzea:call u frm malaysia expensive lah![]()
You name all the nicks that came, and I tell you which one.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u all go where and eat ar? i no $$ cannot go wid u all, cos i never got blangjaed![]()
, who is the one who buy printer? which nick? i confused liao
We went to eat chalks at e-blackboard.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oei guys!!! where u all go eat ar? share wid me, i haven eat dinner, no $$$![]()
Where were you?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh i went sitex today![]()
really>?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh i went sitex today![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:really>?![]()
went with frens.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where were you?
faster tell me who leaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i regconise mayi, tammy, starpup, and the other 3 is who ar?
who was wid mayi before i found out u guys are from sgforums?
who bought the printer?
who must go for wedding dinner at 7pm?
You sure that there are 6 only? I counted 8, including me.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i regconise mayi, tammy, starpup, and the other 3 is who ar?
who was wid mayi before i found out u guys are from sgforums?
who bought the printer?
who must go for wedding dinner at 7pm?
Paiseh paiseh...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
Want to put a face to your nick.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:went with frens.so eager to see me huh mayi
still got chelzea, or forum dude or jason, we crap untill i oso thought everyone else was fireice, veri confusingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sure that there are 6 only? I counted 8, including me.
wtf pillow's brother..........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh paiseh...
A very bad mistake made. They thought you were Pillow's brother... and you left with him...
We left first...