what they do will lag ?Originally posted by Ito_^:bios huh.. ok lor.
i wish, they wish, but cannot la.
i took out, machiam dust free, blow blow put it back, same thing.
oh and its celeron.![]()
orh. i see. thanks.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Integrated graphics card...
Integrated graphics card uses up some RAM resources...
Take a look at your laptop specs.
For example, you have 512MB of RAM.
You have a 64MB integrated graphics card.
512 - 64 = 448MB
When you check your system properties, it will show 448MB as the amount of RAM you have.
Your BIOS shows the actual specs of the PC, while system properties detect everything on a "as-is" basis, that is whatever it finds, it reports.
Government one... take it as I never say to upgrade their specs. They take damn long to upgrade a PC.Originally posted by Ito_^:orh. i see. thanks.
their comp applied from government one. gt chance ill tell em to get more ram.
cannot ownself buy meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Government one... take it as I never say to upgrade their specs. They take damn long to upgrade a PC.![]()
Cannot, as far as I know. They even lock up the PC such that you can't unscrew and do upgrades. Only the technician in charge have the keys to unlock it.Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot ownself buy meh?
no leh. i can open, i did oso. inside no sticker or wadsoever to void warranty.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot, as far as I know. They even lock up the PC such that you can't unscrew and do upgrades. Only the technician in charge have the keys to unlock it.
Can open then try to get an upgrade... it's seriously very slow for a Celeron.Originally posted by Ito_^:no leh. i can open, i did oso. inside no sticker or wadsoever to void warranty.
ok, ill bring it up to their mom if gt chance.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can open then try to get an upgrade... it's seriously very slow for a Celeron.