Originally posted by ^tamago^:mayi posted the same thing as moi
trust me, she's not cut for this kind of stuff.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha... go teach missqi HTML so she no need to cry over this...![]()
Hmm... she write liao then send you? Then you write the HTML codes lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:trust me, she's not cut for this kind of stuff.![]()
tat is one solution, but u shld see how varied her formatting can be sometimes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... she write liao then send you? Then you write the HTML codes lor...
Sometimes? That's more than sometimes!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat is one solution, but u shld see how varied her formatting can be sometimes.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sometimes? That's more than sometimes!![]()
I would cry doing this.![]()
Gosh thats y i asked whether the IE got show the buttons, which means blogger dont support non IE browsers.That means problem solved.Then tell her to remove the pic be4 the bar forum peeps come inOriginally posted by kenn3th:msqi is this ur email add?![]()
but must let her know 1st wadOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u mod u can edit post right?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:msqi is this ur email add?
Email address deleted for privacy reasons.
Google liao.Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
google lor. she got many blogs sia.