Originally posted by VODKA KE0601:Bloody Hell..., just came back from "M1 @ Bugis Junction"..., waste mine farking time...
So eagled for this particular service and now felt so cheated..., 'unlimited' usage capped at 2GB/MONTH, thank you M1 for your generous false-advertisement (When Limit Is Exceeded, Charges Will Be At S$0.01/KB In Block Of 10KB). Or otherwise, they also have the rights to terminate your service without warning, and you will be forfeited the amount equivalent to your six-months bill-payments. Fark..., i can exceed the 2GB limit in two hours.
VOIP services is not available and will be BLOCKED...!!!
Monthly SIM-Card charges applies (At S$5.00/MONTH)...!!!
Lost/Damage Of HSDPA Devices (No Warrenty) --> S$350.00...!!!
BOYCOTT...!!!
Yeah, and the sales-representative did not even mentioned 'bout the T&C. I have to asked for the details myself.Originally posted by FireIce:u toking abt the vodafone thing?
"M1 Broadband is a new exciting high speed mobile internet service offered by M1 using HSDPA (High Speed Downlink Packet Access) technology. M1 Broadband offers fixed line internet speeds without the cables.Originally Posted By Dragg:simi ish m1 broadband?
They never say what, how to know...???Originally posted by FireIce:oh........then i say i shd be boycotting u
no find out the facts then go look at wrong thing and now come here malu urself

ya lor.. its very misleading, dat i agree.Originally posted by Y_Shun:but hor, the thing ish, they say unlimited but capped it, this is definitely scam!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's a joke leh, this m1 broadband, my server on 24 hours a day i think 1 hour already exceed 2gb. if it is for mobility, then there is always free wifi @ singapore or mcdonalds.
remember, 2GB a month means [b]66.6MB per day....[/b]