it's not easy.Originally posted by kenn3th:is there anyway u can hack into an account, eg: blogger?
eg:
username: abcde
password:
password u dunno, so is there anyway to get into abcde's account?
teach me how to hack the governement reserves into my account and not be discovered for 1 monthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either you attack via server or you attack via the user.
Attacking via user would be easiest.
Another way of attacking would be called the "man in the middle" attacks.
Like its name, you are right in the middle, between Blogger server and the user. You will have to figure a way to intercept the user's packets before it gets to the server, and route it to the Blogger's server as if nothing has happened.
This seems easy, but it isn't. Administrators are always on the lookout for such attacks, because they will cause a particularly spike in traffic graphs. And if the user has good technical knowledge, this can be discovered as well.
Man in the middle attacks, if not handled carefully, could land you in jail. Don't think that Singapore's ISPs use proxies to hide your IP addresses, hell no.
Attacking via user would be some sort of phishing. You will have to domain squat, that means buy a domain that spells exactly the same as blogger or spells similarly to blogger.
Attacking the server is not easy if you have no technical know-how and no knowledge of other types of operating systems except Windows.
Should be enough for you to figure out.![]()
The whole chunk you quoted is called teaching materials.Originally posted by hisoka:teach me how to hack the governement reserves into my account and not be discovered for 1 month![]()
no laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:save something and view something
mayi, then u know how to?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The whole chunk you quoted is called teaching materials.
In theory, all works.
In reality, it works too, but with other people around and future that looks as black as blackhole.![]()
Don't have.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:library got this kind of books?
What do you think?Originally posted by kenn3th:mayi, then u know how to?
Reformat first, then change password.Originally posted by lpx88:My friend's msn acct kena hacked leh.Wads the next step for him ah
Use an AXE lah..Originally posted by kenn3th:is there anyway u can hack into an account, eg: blogger?
eg:
username: abcde
password:
password u dunno, so is there anyway to get into abcde's account?
hacker changed his password liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reformat first, then change password.
Then I can't help le.Originally posted by lpx88:hacker changed his password liao![]()
u help his friend hack back lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I can't help le.